Sort by:

Academy Class Reviews

Richard H, 10 Jul 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed this course and have come away from it with more confidence in what I can do in After Effects. But more importantly, I can now use the program properly and can offer a good motion graphics option to my clients. It will take more practice and deep diving into everything to produce really top quality work, but everything you need to start and build your journey into motion graphics is in this course.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex H, 09 Jul 2021

Thanks for a very productive and well organised course. It was a great addition to the beginners course with much more cracking content covered. Would highly recommend this course to everyone who has finished the beginners course. Many Thanks!
Response : Thank you very much for the recommendation! We really appreciate it and hopefully get to see you again with us!

10 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lizzie S, 09 Jul 2021

This was a great course and really strengthened my understanding of AutoCAD, having minimal experience before which was mostly supported by Google! Iman was a great instructor and was happy to show tricky parts again. It was especially useful her having the ability to come onto our own screens to explain how the task worked as we all had different versions of AutoCAD.
Response : Hello Lizzie, Thank you so much for leaving the feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your experience with us.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adam T, 02 Jul 2021

Iman is a fantastic instructor with amazing level of knowledge. She's patient and very helpful. It was an honor to learn from her.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Frances W, 02 Jul 2021

Course material was provided after the training had already started and was not followed. This made the learning harder than it could have been for an absolute beginner. The instructor was very knowledgeable however the speed of instructing was a bit too fast at times.

5 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen H, 23 Jun 2021

As someone who was a complete beginner to Captivate, I was a little nervous about undertaking this course. The Instructor was very calm and reassuring and delivered everything at the right pace. We had plenty of opportunity to complete the tasks as he talked through them, and then working on our own to reproduce the same effects. Thoroughly enjoyed the course - thank you
Response : Hey Karen, thank you ever so much for the lovely feedback, we looking forward to seeing you again!

4 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eduardo G, 18 Jun 2021

The course was great and Iman is a great tutor! :)
Response : she sure is! thank you so much for the kind feedback!

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bethany C, 18 Jun 2021

Tony was excellent - throughout the whole course he was enthusiastic, encouraged questions and was a gold mine of information. I have learnt an enormous amount over 5 days and feel extremely confident that I understand InDesign and what it can do, so I'm looking forward to getting creative with it!
Response : Hi Beth, we are so glad you enjoyed the course with Tony, and thank you so much for your kind words, we will make sure to pass the comment on to your trainer.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Muath B, 18 Jun 2021

the course was good, useful, and covered most objectives that I needed. more practice to be ready for the exam. Thanks a lot
Response : thank you so much for your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed the course!

6 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lewis G, 16 Jun 2021

Iman is a very knowledgeable instructor and also a great teacher. The explanations, pacing and engagement were all the right balance and through out each section we were asked continuously to confirm our understanding before moving on to the next part; which allowed time for everyone to really follow along. I learnt a lot in a short space of time and this course has got me excited to continue learning Revit. Definitely recommend Iman
Response : thank you very much for the kind feedback Lewis, your trainer will be very happy to heard them, I will make sure to pass that on!

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]