Sort by:

Academy Class Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1307 reviews

Kurtis B, 06 Dec 2019

London

Very stimulating content and projects which opened up a range of capabilities within after effects that were new to me. Was really good to get the insight from someone who is experienced with after effects. Learnt a lot!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kurtis B, 06 Dec 2019

London

Very in depth and a good intro to after effects – learnt a lot even though I have been using after effects for a few months on and off... Highly recommended

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cheryl G, 05 Dec 2019

I throughly enjoyed doing the course. Although there was a lot I was already confident at, the instructor was able to engage me in the material and teach me things I didn't already know. I would have liked to have more information on the course about colour management.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nick S, 04 Dec 2019

London

Really enjoyed the course and my knowledge about Autocad has drastically improved. Ruta has been very clear in the instructions and made sure we are fully engaged in the process. Thank you Ruta!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Colin W, 19 Nov 2019

London

Good course overall, that has given me a good grounding in the InDesign software

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adam P, 19 Nov 2019

London

The course was good, it covered the majority of the basics and I am now confident of opening and adapting existing files.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

gaz j, 01 Nov 2019

London

really good course to learn editing. need to train in own time too to help reinfornce learning process.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

gaz j, 29 Oct 2019

London

very good course to learn basics of editing. good intro to editing. use alongside youtube to reinfornce the learning process.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James H, 25 Oct 2019

London

Chakib is a fantastic tutor who treated all course participants with respect, and as individuals. His knowledge, passion and enthusiasm for UX Design is second to none, and I left the course a lot more knowledgeable, and am confident of now putting the UX Design theory into practice. I have marked course contact down because BCS haven't yet provided course learning material for this accreditation, which makes personal study and home revision hard.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

RAPHAEL C, 16 Oct 2019

London

LOCATION IS ACCESSIBLE AND EASY TO FIND FACILITY IS GOOD EQUIPMENT IS ALSO GOOD INSTRUCTOR IS VERY PROMPT AND VERY HELPFUL

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]