Sort by:

Academy Class Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1560 reviews

Stephen P, 14 Mar 2022

Informative and interesting course - Marnus delivered the course in an understandable and concise way - only thing that made the course difficult is having to listen to the instuctor whilst trying to take notes and perform the Autocad exercises all at once - would be better to have had the paper copy of the course to use in conjunction with the online class.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chloe G, 23 Dec 2021

Really enjoyed the course. It is very intense, but gained a lot from it. Only comment is that it is quite hard to follow the trainer and replicate their screen almost at the same time. I think more showing before practicing would be good.

6 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise C, 28 Jul 2021

The online tuition was brilliant and I cant fault it.... What would make the course even better would be some course notes as at times I found it difficult to write, watch and do.....

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lizzie S, 09 Jul 2021

This was a great course and really strengthened my understanding of AutoCAD, having minimal experience before which was mostly supported by Google! Iman was a great instructor and was happy to show tricky parts again. It was especially useful her having the ability to come onto our own screens to explain how the task worked as we all had different versions of AutoCAD.
Response : Hello Lizzie, Thank you so much for leaving the feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your experience with us.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Craig G, 02 Jun 2021

Really good, learnt loads and the course was well paced. Difficult over zoom to understand where everyone is up to but was really well managed and fun.
Response : thank you very much for your feedback, we really appreciate it :)

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon S, 20 May 2021

Very good course content. Trainer is very knowledgeable and helpful. At times, course content moved a little bit too quickly for me, but able to ask Trainer to go back and refresh training of course element. Occasional connection issues with Trainer with poor sound but not too much of an issue. I had major sound issues on Day 1 which set me back, despite the pre-course IT including sound check going fine. Overall, very good course, and good that it could all be done online.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Danilo L, 23 Apr 2021

Very useful, clear and interesting
Response : very glad you enjoyed the course :)

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ryan d, 16 Apr 2021

do separate course for Mac and windows as in it frustrating having to repeat everything
Response : thank you for the feedback, we will take that into account to make sure this won't happen in the future.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Willy P, 02 Apr 2021

Thank you so much especially Sharjil, positive patient, a lovely person. Marcus also was so available, ready to help, I can see that he loves doing this job, Weldone...
Response : Hello Willy, thank you so much for taking your time to give feedback, and I am glad to heard that you are getting the support you needed from our team, we looking forward to welcoming you again.

10 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Danilo L, 10 Mar 2021

VERY POSITIVE AND USEFULL GREAT TEACHING
Response : Hey, thank you so much for taking your time to leave us the wonderful feedback, we looking forward to welcoming you again to your next course with Academy Class

4 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]