Sort by:

Academy Class Reviews

Giselle C, 15 Apr 2021

Iman was a really patient, friendly and knowledgeable instructor. I really enjoyed her teaching style and her willingness to accommodate to my learning needs.
Response : Thank you so much for your kind words, we really appreciate that!

13 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kader A, 09 Apr 2021

Iman is amazing and very supportive and assisted me throughout the course.
Response : Hello Kader, thank you so much for the kind words, We are glad you had a great course with our wonderful trainer. We looking forward to welcoming you again soon!

5 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Toby A, 07 Apr 2021

Iman was very helpful and knowledgeable on all the topics covered. Iman did very well in trying to make the course applicable to our work. I have recommended the course to my peers.
Response : Hello Toby, thank you so much for taking your time to give us your feedback! We are so glad that you enjoyed the course and you have learned everything you expected. We looking forward to welcoming you again and your peers!

7 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Royce T, 07 Apr 2021

We are a specialised company, the course and Iman covered all the topics for our company. This will be of great benefit. Even went over special areas and advised of further videos of interest relevant to our work. Working in a small group is very good and I have already passed this information onto my employers.
Response : Hello Royce, thank you very much for the feedback, and we are glad that our trainer was able to tailor the course to your specific needs! We always try our best to help our students and make sure that everyone gets the attention they need. We look forward to seeing you soon Royce!

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Willy P, 02 Apr 2021

Thank you so much especially Sharjil, positive patient, a lovely person. Marcus also was so available, ready to help, I can see that he loves doing this job, Weldone...
Response : Hello Willy, thank you so much for taking your time to give feedback, and I am glad to heard that you are getting the support you needed from our team, we looking forward to welcoming you again.

10 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Manuela B, 12 Mar 2021

I was very excited and afraid to do the Revit course Zero to Hero, because I do not have a very good English, but the Teacher spoke very clearly and had a lot of experience in explaining this program. I recommend it a hundred percent
Response : Hey, thank you so much for taking your time to leave us the wonderful feedback, we looking forward to welcoming you again to your next course with Academy Class

5 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ross F, 11 Mar 2021

Some problems the first time round, but this time round it was very good and all rectified. Exactly what I need and will be able to use in my day to day use of AutoCAD. Iman is excellent
Response : Hey Ross, I am so glad it went great for you second time round, thank you so much for taking your time to leave us the wonderful feedback, we looking forward to welcoming you again to your next course with Academy Class

5 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Giovanni B, 10 Mar 2021

Brilliant
Response : Hey, thank you so much for taking your time to leave us the wonderful feedback, we looking forward to welcoming you again to your next course with Academy Class

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Danilo L, 10 Mar 2021

VERY POSITIVE AND USEFULL GREAT TEACHING
Response : Hey, thank you so much for taking your time to leave us the wonderful feedback, we looking forward to welcoming you again to your next course with Academy Class

4 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

amrit S, 04 Mar 2021

Overall great - I think the mix of abilities for intermediate made it trickier.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]