Sort by:

BeginningWithA Reviews

Ann P, 06 Sep 2019

The course was well presented and covered a comprehensive range of information. The facilitator was lovely.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie A, 05 Sep 2019

Carol is clearly very knowledgeable about the ADOS and was great at explaining all the modules, administration and coding to us. She was very engaging and kept the content interesting, even though some bits needed to be repeated due to the overlap of modules. Carol allowed for everyone to ask questions whilst she was presenting and clarified the queries very well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Catherine S, 30 Jul 2019

Carol delivered the week's training to take into account our specific needs, which was great. Her positive and grounded approach was very refreshing!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

KALLIOPI P, 08 Jul 2019

A very useful experience. Some difficulties in understanding and rating correctly, because of the language

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christina L, 02 Jul 2019

Thank you for everything!!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ASPASIA K, 01 Jul 2019

I was looking forward to this course and it fulfilled my expectations. Very useful for my work . It clarified many things that were not clear for me and answered many of my questions. I am sure many more questions will arise while using it and I will contact you. It is very helpful that we can practice with the videos you sent us. Many thanks again.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

KALLIOPI P, 25 Jun 2019

I WOULD APPRECIATE A VIDEO FOR MODULE 4, WITH A HIGH FUNCTIONING AUTISTIC ADOLESCENT OR ADULT, WITHOUT A LEARNING DISABILITY OR A LANGUAGE PROBLEM

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Florencia L, 09 Jun 2019

I found the course very interesting. The trainer was clear and answered all our questions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ross D, 07 Jun 2019

Truly amazing course - An honour.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

polly L, 20 May 2019

A crib sheet ( which I intend to make now) to help with quickly remembering which observations were needed 2 or 3 times while getting used to the content of the different modules, would be helpful . A bit more focus on what the meanjngs of the expected observations to be made would be helpful , as some terms needed clarification but we had to look for tjr behaviurs/ communicationd in the films before being sure what they fully meant . Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]