Sort by:

BeginningWithA Reviews

Emma S, 01 Oct 2022

Fantastic, well put together course with a very experienced and knowledgeable trainer. I would highly recommend this course!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Arpita G, 30 Sep 2022

An excellent course. Would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to work in the field of autism

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

leanne r, 30 Sep 2022

Very informative and very interesting, good set up and lay out. have learnt so much and keen to learn more

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alexandra W, 30 Sep 2022

Ive really enjoyed this particular course and found the whole delivery and content excellent! All sessions were delivered in a way in which all participants could understand and the flexibility of the l afternoon agenda was superb in allowing participants to work at their own speed .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bella L, 30 Sep 2022

Really good delivery of the course and materials and instilling confidence as well as knowledge in participants. Teachers/facilitators methods were good, especially being able to access the course materials for 6 months after. I would definitely recommend this course to fellow colleagues.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

alison h, 30 Sep 2022

Very well put together on line course, very interactive which helped with learning to use the ADOS/ADIR Assessments. Carol is a Brilliant lecturer, and Garry has kept me well informed from when i was first interested in the course up to the present date. Thank you Carol and Garry

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

rachel a, 30 Sep 2022

I enjoyed the course and felt it was paced well Everyone friendly and made it feel easy to ask any type of question Enjoyed that we could prioritise modules which would be more relevant to work

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

julia t, 30 Sep 2022

Great course... Would enjoy a follow up course specifically around adult services

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicola R, 30 Sep 2022

Informative and experiential workshop to help build confidence in using these measures

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Wai L, 30 Sep 2022

Dr. Carol is very experienced and always gives genuine share about her feedback on her real practice. Clear schedule and class arrangement. Good use of the online platform as well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]