Sort by:

BeginningWithA Reviews

Mark S, 23 Feb 2024

It has been an extremely beneficial week, but the hard work starts today! I am looking forward to putting this assessment into practice and Im sure the resources we can access for the next 6 months will be hugely beneficial to enable me to take my learning forward .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Felicia V, 23 Feb 2024

A well organised training! Dr Carol is an excellent trainer who has wealth of knowledge and was very informative. I've learnt a lot and it was very interesting. Many thanks Carol for the amazing quality of the effort you put in the training. You're brilliant!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shireen S, 23 Feb 2024

Thank you to Carol and Garry for organising and going through everything with us. I feel very confident and assured in my abilities to administer the ADOS and ADI. I also feel that you both were extremely approachable and willing to answer all questions. You even left us feeling that we can reach out and we aren't alone. I thank you again and I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn to use these tools.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

DENISE L, 23 Feb 2024

Great Course efficient, professional and approachable in every way.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sharon K, 23 Feb 2024

very well designed and delivered course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dimitrios K, 10 Feb 2024

Good connection between overarching principles and application Good step by step approach

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Styliani A, 04 Feb 2024

I would highly recommend it to y colleagues. It is a really good course and I felt much better equipped for my practice after it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lee A, 27 Jan 2024

Overall, it is an excellent course that provides knowledge and practice experience. I found the computer algorithm suitable for identifying trends in wrong answers, allowing the tutor to explain the question misunderstood and the appropriate score and why.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pasannamati N, 26 Jan 2024

Thank you so much Carol. Your knowledge of these tools and of autism really shone through across the week.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amanda B, 26 Jan 2024

This is a very good course. I would thoroughly recommend it to others

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]