Sort by:

BeginningWithA Reviews

Ismay I, 08 Nov 2020

Great course, really knowledgeable trainer. Delivered virtually due to Covid-19 which brought some definite pros and cons.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dr L, 07 Nov 2020

Very enjoyable course, well presented and offered in a way that allows for people with and without experience of ADOS/ADI to engage. Opportunity to ask client/service specific questions and think about using these skills with different client groups.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cara K, 06 Nov 2020

Carol and Garry did a fantastic job of leading this course through Zoom. The interactive sessions and additional information and activities online provided a useful forum to practise coding and familiarise with the content of the ADOS and ADI-R. The course proved to maintain the right balance between taught content and individual activities, and I felt supported and encouraged throughout. Thank you for a great course!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Waseem Z, 06 Nov 2020

Highly recommended. Excellent Tutor. The course material was excellent.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kayley H, 06 Nov 2020

This was an excellent course. It was well structured and delivered well. All materials were easy to access, and guidance was given to show how to access materials. The course layout meant people had the opportunity to manage their own time for independent learning, which was useful. The topics covered were useful and the facilitators extremely knowledgeable in this area.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Usman J, 06 Nov 2020

Excellent course, would recommend to others.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Leanne H, 06 Nov 2020

The course has been absolutely brilliant, really thorough, thought provoking and informative thank you so very much

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Becky H, 06 Nov 2020

Thank you so much. I’ve wanted to do this course for a long time so I’m so pleased to still be able to do it during a pandemic! You’ve all been very helpful and approachable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jackie n, 06 Nov 2020

I have completed the ADOS 2 approx 3 years ago but what I found repeating the course, was very helpful as I come back with more knowledge this course has just enhanced my skills set. Would love if regular updates could be provided many thanks Jackie

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Khyati P, 06 Nov 2020

Excellent five days. Learnt so much. So pleased to have completed the training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]