Sort by:

BeginningWithA Reviews

KALLIOPI P, 08 Jul 2019

A very useful experience. Some difficulties in understanding and rating correctly, because of the language

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christina L, 02 Jul 2019

Thank you for everything!!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ASPASIA K, 01 Jul 2019

I was looking forward to this course and it fulfilled my expectations. Very useful for my work . It clarified many things that were not clear for me and answered many of my questions. I am sure many more questions will arise while using it and I will contact you. It is very helpful that we can practice with the videos you sent us. Many thanks again.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

KALLIOPI P, 25 Jun 2019

I WOULD APPRECIATE A VIDEO FOR MODULE 4, WITH A HIGH FUNCTIONING AUTISTIC ADOLESCENT OR ADULT, WITHOUT A LEARNING DISABILITY OR A LANGUAGE PROBLEM

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Florencia L, 09 Jun 2019

I found the course very interesting. The trainer was clear and answered all our questions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ross D, 07 Jun 2019

Truly amazing course - An honour.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

polly L, 20 May 2019

A crib sheet ( which I intend to make now) to help with quickly remembering which observations were needed 2 or 3 times while getting used to the content of the different modules, would be helpful . A bit more focus on what the meanjngs of the expected observations to be made would be helpful , as some terms needed clarification but we had to look for tjr behaviurs/ communicationd in the films before being sure what they fully meant . Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Suman K, 19 May 2019

This was my second go at ADOS .did previous course almost a decade back .Found the course /training informative ,also presented in a way that key features were highlighted especially as the scoring other wise could be confusing .Carol was very experienced and had in depth understanding of all the modules and practical tips on administration .Feel encouraged to pursue learning further .Enjoyed the training thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

charlotte P, 19 May 2019

I found the course really interesting and thought that Carol delivered and explained everything very well and could justify each point. My only comment would be that I found it harder to watch the video's at the end of the day and would of preferred to be doing more of the coding at the end of the day in order to help myself be more alert and active.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emily M, 15 Apr 2019

Newmarket

I found the course really enjoyable and really helpful. It has increased my understanding of ASD and the demonstration activities were really helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]