Sort by:

BeginningWithA Reviews

Katie F, 30 Oct 2020

This teaching has been full on from Monday to Friday but the enthusiasm of the trainer and the seamless IT use has made it easy to follow and hugely informative. I have enjoyed the group discussions very much and the flexibility of the organisers agenda have made the days flow really well. Thank you so much for everything this week.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mamta K, 30 Oct 2020

The course gave me understanding of how to administer and coding of both ADOS-2 and ADI-R.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ranjeet S, 30 Oct 2020

The course was extremely useful, it has busted the myth that an Autism assessment is highly specialist. I think with the right training we can do the assessment within CMHT's and this will help reduce the national waiting times.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carmen B, 30 Oct 2020

Very enjoyable and educational and has definitely enhanced my working with people with autism

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zoe T, 21 Oct 2020

The course was excellent - very well organised with a mix of practical and theory. Thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marie P, 19 Oct 2020

I can't fault the course, the knowledge, the delivery, the balance between the online tutoring and independent study was very good, Moodle was easy to navigate, access to resource was fab. Really enjoyed the week. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Foteini P, 16 Oct 2020

Extremely knowledgeable trainer and great course structure.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tammie D, 13 Oct 2020

Very informative course. Enjoyed the content of the course and was very impressed with the technology used. Will be recommending the course to work colleagues.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

kelly b, 12 Oct 2020

really enjoyed it. only diff was that I had use personal lap top for zoom and needed to be at home which was tricky to concentrate at times, due to interuptions

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alison T, 12 Oct 2020

It was a very worthwhile course. There was a lot of material covered but there was time to do it all.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]