Sort by:

BeginningWithA Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 222 reviews

Carl R, 11 Dec 2020

Really interesting course. Trainer was clearly very knowledgeable in the area and supportive. Having opportunities to code and reflect on coding was very helpful, and the resources are great. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michele H, 06 Nov 2020

I have found this course very educational and enjoyable and will be invaluable in my future work. The opportunity to watch a wide variety of videos, code and later discuss these were very useful and helped to guide my ADOS development. I am also glad to have further access to the resources for the next 6 months so I can continue to practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Komaleswaran L, 05 Jun 2020

All were good and fabulous.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucy K, 28 Jan 2020

I really enjoyed the course - finding it very informative with the right balance between group work and presentations.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah P, 06 Dec 2019

I had a really enjoyable week and feel much better prepared to deliver the ADOS in clinical practice. I feel the course could potentially have been condensed into three days.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ahmad A, 16 Nov 2019

There should be more videos before and after course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joe V, 01 Nov 2019

Great content and delievery- good opportunity to practice coding from the video case studies.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ida C, 26 Sep 2019

This course was excellent and beneficial to me to practice in my unit. However I felt that it would be more beneficial if we conduct more practical's in the course. many thanks for Dr. Carol for facilitating such wonderful course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Raf D, 26 Sep 2019

It will be more realistic if an actual patient will be assessed on and after each module.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

polly L, 20 May 2019

A crib sheet ( which I intend to make now) to help with quickly remembering which observations were needed 2 or 3 times while getting used to the content of the different modules, would be helpful . A bit more focus on what the meanjngs of the expected observations to be made would be helpful , as some terms needed clarification but we had to look for tjr behaviurs/ communicationd in the films before being sure what they fully meant . Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]