Sort by:

BeginningWithA Reviews

Joe V, 01 Nov 2019

Great content and delievery- good opportunity to practice coding from the video case studies.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

zoe S, 30 Oct 2019

I find the training essential to my current role as Autism Specialist Nurse.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ida C, 26 Sep 2019

This course was excellent and beneficial to me to practice in my unit. However I felt that it would be more beneficial if we conduct more practical's in the course. many thanks for Dr. Carol for facilitating such wonderful course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Raf D, 26 Sep 2019

It will be more realistic if an actual patient will be assessed on and after each module.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lazarus P, 25 Sep 2019

Very useful training and the trainer was well informed of the subject matter.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christina V, 25 Sep 2019

This was a very useful experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

hanan k, 25 Sep 2019

It was really wonderful and beneficial course , i enjoyed this course the present has high experience , she explained all sections in details .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ann P, 06 Sep 2019

The course was well presented and covered a comprehensive range of information. The facilitator was lovely.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie A, 05 Sep 2019

Carol is clearly very knowledgeable about the ADOS and was great at explaining all the modules, administration and coding to us. She was very engaging and kept the content interesting, even though some bits needed to be repeated due to the overlap of modules. Carol allowed for everyone to ask questions whilst she was presenting and clarified the queries very well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Catherine S, 30 Jul 2019

Carol delivered the week's training to take into account our specific needs, which was great. Her positive and grounded approach was very refreshing!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]