Sort by:

BeginningWithA Reviews

Elizabeth W, 06 Feb 2019

Well tailored to the audience in the room! Carole made the room feel very comfortable and at ease, and was very flexible, particularly given the weather!! Many thanks for the sharing of experiences, knowledge and skill. I look forward to using these assesments in practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jodie E, 05 Feb 2019

excellent course. I Thought the trainer was excellent, very knowledgeable and could give excellent examples of previous experience. Overall I really enjoyed the course and learnt a lot. The venue was excellent and again could not praise the trainer enough for the overall experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andre H, 04 Feb 2019

Excellent Course. DR Carol Scott was an excellent facilitator and shared her expertise and humour to make this a most enjoyable course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris T, 04 Feb 2019

Really enjoyed the course and thought the teaching was excellent.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ATHANASIA H, 21 Jan 2019

Carol is an exceptional tutor. The video with the interview is kind of tiresome . Finally, a bit more training with the scoring is needed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stavroula G, 21 Jan 2019

It was a great experience!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Georgios X, 20 Jan 2019

Everything was well organised and nicely presented. The only thing which i felt was kinda missing was a bit more focus on interviewing informants to children of younger age.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christina L, 15 Jan 2019

Thank you very much for all the information and actual training. It was one of the best trainings I've been.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

EVDOKIA T, 13 Jan 2019

Ιn addition to the rating rules important clinical issues were discussed - diagnostic dilemmas that require deep clinical knowledge have been discussed in detail.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David W, 03 Jan 2019

Generally an excellent course, I might suggest some role play and brief practice of actually performing the ADOS with other attendees may be of help, but overall a very well organised and delivered course. Thanks Am looking forward to receiving post-course material now.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]