Sort by:

BeginningWithA Reviews

Bhagyvati B, 08 Jun 2020

I felt that the course was delivered effectively online with time built in to read and absorb information, have direct teaching/coaching from the trainer and practice skills within practical tasks. The materials used and shared with attendees also supported learning well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mia M, 05 Jun 2020

Thank you for such a comprehensive course. The course was exceptionally well delivered as, although there was a significant amount of content to cover, it was delivered with skill and expertise making it accessible and understandable for those new to ADOS testing. The pre-course communication was excellent and the course was well run and brilliantly delivered. I will be back to do ADI-R very soon.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Komaleswaran L, 05 Jun 2020

All were good and fabulous.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Murat E, 08 Mar 2020

Everything was great, thank you. Hope to see you in another course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tomi T, 05 Mar 2020

Carol was patient, clear and obviously vastly knowledgable. It was wonderful being on this course. We were encouraged to ask questions and they were always answered with consideration and care. Thank you for this course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ian F, 04 Mar 2020

Excellent knowledge and experience apparent throughout. Any questions welcomed, answered, supplementary info offered. Resource material was entirely relevant, pre and post course material of great value. An enjoyable, challenging and rewarding experience throughout, great knowledge base to work with. Thanks to all.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

tanya b, 28 Feb 2020

Really enjoyed the course and leaving felt confident that I had learnt the skills to carry out an ADOS

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katarzyna S, 13 Feb 2020

The holistic and bio-psycho-social approach in the clinical diagnosis of children and adults wit ASD.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucy K, 28 Jan 2020

I really enjoyed the course - finding it very informative with the right balance between group work and presentations.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ruth S, 08 Dec 2019

Newmarket

It was a really fantastic course. I felt there was lots of opportunity to ask specific questions about how the materials applied to the client group I work with (adults with learning disabilities) and Carol was very knowledgable. Getting to practice using the materials with real people who gave their time to come in to support our learning was invaluable. Whilst it just gave the foundations to go away and start practicing using the tools in real life I felt confident that I had enough knowledge to do this. Thanks so much.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]