Sort by:

BeginningWithA Reviews

Ahmad A, 16 Nov 2019

There should be more videos before and after course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

leigh g, 13 Nov 2019

very good training. Responsive to attendees existing knowledge and areas to develop. thoughtful discussion and well paced. positive experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sara b, 13 Nov 2019

As a new practitioner into the role as an ASD practitioner, I was a little nervous about the course and my skills and abilities. Throughout the 5 days i grew in confidence and was inspired by the trainers knowledge experience practise and how this was presented in the training. It was an engaging and interactive course with an excellent balance of visual tools to support the verbal information being shared.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Magdalena a, 12 Nov 2019

Excellent training, very informative

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

umapathy s, 06 Nov 2019

I enjoyed my refresher course and Carol was knowledgeable and managed the group well in spite of a varied audience. Will highly recommend it

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gemma P, 05 Nov 2019

Excellent and engaging presentation. Intense but I now feel confident in using both. Having the first handout to write on at the start would have been helpful, and also perhaps having some practise sheets to code on, I didn't want to write in our module books as they're so expensive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie D, 04 Nov 2019

Demanding course well delivered

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

lisa j, 04 Nov 2019

I feel this course was excellent and well delivered. The trainer was extremely knowledgeable and informative. She delivered the material in a way that was easy to follow and understand and it all came together nicely towards the end of the week. I felt comfortable and able to ask questions. I look forward to putting the skills I have learnt into practice

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicole L, 04 Nov 2019

Great knowledgeable trainer and interesting course, excited to put it into practice!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cari S, 01 Nov 2019

Only comment I have is that there wasn't much explanation of the purpose of the Course Workbook and the sheets in the back of this did not relate to the case studies in the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]