Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 9919 reviews

Charlie H, 24 Feb 2021

Really liked the smaller group break out work - very effective

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Philip D, 24 Feb 2021

Fascinating, and pacey. practical tips to start unlocking the creativity of my team. thanks 👍

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sue S, 24 Feb 2021

great fun and lots of interaction. Nice to connect with other people in different roles and industries

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jim B, 24 Feb 2021

Very interactive, with all of the breakouts it felt like I had known the rest of the delegates for years not hours. Inspirational as always. Always takeaway new things when i meet Henry. Keep up the great work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

stacey H, 24 Feb 2021

Best training, very patient trainer and very knowledgeable. Thoroughly enjoyed all the training. Made me want to book another Excel course!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Finlay D, 24 Feb 2021

Sal was brilliant can't believe how much I've learnt just great.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pria V, 24 Feb 2021

The training was great! Sal is AMAZING. She is such a fantastic trainer. She was very patient and engaged everyone to ensure everyone was following and had the opportunity to learn well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Selina B, 24 Feb 2021

Sal is an excellent tutor, she explains clearly what is to be done. I really enjoyed this course and it answered a few questions that have been outstanding for me for ages. It has made me want to learn more. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gillian B, 24 Feb 2021

Really great course. First one online and with Happy. It was well paced and the facilitator was engaging and encouraging. Positive and Negative that there were only two of us. But thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lara W, 24 Feb 2021

I didn't know what to expect but found it really helpfully and enjoyed it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]