Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 9938 reviews

Pria V, 24 Feb 2021

The training was great! Sal is AMAZING. She is such a fantastic trainer. She was very patient and engaged everyone to ensure everyone was following and had the opportunity to learn well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Selina B, 24 Feb 2021

Sal is an excellent tutor, she explains clearly what is to be done. I really enjoyed this course and it answered a few questions that have been outstanding for me for ages. It has made me want to learn more. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gillian B, 24 Feb 2021

Really great course. First one online and with Happy. It was well paced and the facilitator was engaging and encouraging. Positive and Negative that there were only two of us. But thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lara W, 24 Feb 2021

I didn't know what to expect but found it really helpfully and enjoyed it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucy W, 23 Feb 2021

Great course, thank you Paul. Loved learning the tricks to Jamboard and Breakout Rooms, and loved the way we engaged with new people.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simi O, 23 Feb 2021

very good, interactive session

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Antonia A, 23 Feb 2021

The trainer is patient and engaged every learner in the course. Quite willing to explain and clarify again and again.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kathryn J, 23 Feb 2021

Excellent, really appreciate your teaching

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Leathea L, 23 Feb 2021

I thought Sal was excellent and very patient. I think the pace of the course was slower than i had like but I think that is due to me already knowing some of the lessons taught.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew W, 23 Feb 2021

Great way of engaging participants to keep us interested and on their toes.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]