Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 15857 reviews

Afework S, 09 Aug 2022

It was a good time and I am learning a lot from team experience and discussion about deference of manager and leader. Connection to this the team group division in small group helps as to discussed thoroughly on the issue.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah S, 09 Aug 2022

Really useful training. Well facilitated. Group discussion and hearing other people's experiences was really powerful. Great opportunity to reflect and try and put doubts / fears in perspective!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Graham W, 04 Aug 2022

Pacing was perfect. Course today not overwhelming even though a lot to cover. Met all my initial expectations and objectives. Pleased that PDF guide provided too.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James P, 04 Aug 2022

tough week, you both did well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robyn C, 04 Aug 2022

I learnt a lot, and look forward to putting it into practice. I have a personal target, and a plan to achieve it, and I feel confident that I will achieve it eventually.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Clare A, 04 Aug 2022

The participants had mixed abilities, but our trainer managed to pace the session so that it was suitable for all.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex K, 03 Aug 2022

Really useful workshop - practical and really demonstrated things well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alison D, 03 Aug 2022

good presentation and included everyone. I found the pace too fast at times and difficult to take in all the information

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel H, 03 Aug 2022

Useful refresher, the models/tools/step-by-step processes were really useful, as is hearing about other people's experiences

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Prerna U, 03 Aug 2022

Well-structured training sessions, plenty of useful interactions, participatory modules helped kept the interest quotient and engagement up; useful resources were shared, which helped as well

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]