Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 6143 reviews

hiran k, 31 Oct 2019

London

very happy with tutor and course delivery style lot of course content for one day but happy with what we covered, could possible do a 2 day course or further options to be emailed to us following this course one more hour would have been better

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

s k, 30 Oct 2019

London

wAS NOT AS DAUNTING AS i FIRST THOUGHT. sERENA MADE ME FEEL CONFIDENT ABOUT USING pOWER BI AS i HAD NO KNOWLEDGE OF IT BEFORE 10AM TODAY!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin V, 29 Oct 2019

Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter R, 24 Oct 2019

London

A very well structured course, with a competent tutor

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amber P, 24 Oct 2019

London

It would be great if there was tip on how to make slides look more advanced and more visually appealing other than themes and smart art

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anna S, 24 Oct 2019

Great course and grounding in pivot tables! A lot learnt in a day, really made the best of an awkward room layout too. I would love a one-to-one tutoring session that could help apply this specifically to the data I work with, if such a thing is available or could be made available in future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amanda A, 24 Oct 2019

London

The training was bespoke based on some topic items 'cherry picked' from three different training programmes and a fairly vague outlined of why we want the training and what we expect. Our reasons, expectations and concerns highlighted at the beginning of the day were equally vague. With this in mind the day and exercises were well structured and thought through to facilitate us to talk through some of the issues. I am sure there must have been a lot of 'ad libbing' throughout the day as different scenarios presented themselves which the trainer was very good at adapting to and the feedback he gave was helpful. He was very good at understanding some, not all, of the dynamics and responding to this.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shay H, 23 Oct 2019

London

I really enjoy taking classes here.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Francesca H, 23 Oct 2019

London

Really enjoyed the day, again. I always leave with a fresh perspective and the time flies!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom B, 23 Oct 2019

Incredibly valuable to all roles and positions in an organisation. Whilst I don’t have direct line management responsibility I felt the course had lot of value for me in my role.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]