Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 15857 reviews

Lucyn R, 03 Aug 2022

As was somewhat expected my neurodivergence meant that some of what was covered wasn't all that relevant as it involved things I'd already learned, but there were still sizeable chunks which did prompt awareness of what I needed to handle just from the conversation on the subject which was quite useful to take away in long-term.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Philippa M, 28 Jul 2022

Sal was very nice and made the learning enjoyable - it was the right pitch in that it was not too easy or too difficult

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Duncan F, 27 Jul 2022

Enjoyable, thought provoking, valuable. Difficult to entirely apply to NHS - maybe?!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

stephen c, 27 Jul 2022

Its was good, enjoyable, thought provoking and gave an opportunity to meet clinicians from different areas.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jayne L, 27 Jul 2022

Paul was great at facilitating.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca C, 27 Jul 2022

Very good. Felt slightly uncomfortable at times but that was in relation to group work with not knowing who i was in a room with

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew W, 27 Jul 2022

Explained very well and at a good pace

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel K, 27 Jul 2022

Overall I found the course to be helpful, there is a lot of information to take in but I feel after being left to venture the system solo things will come back to me and I will be able to use the system effectively and eventually include in my work daily.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Georgina A, 27 Jul 2022

The training overall was very good and knowledgeable for new starters, however, would have been helpful to have the training at the beginning of our roles rather than almost a year into the role.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kate T, 27 Jul 2022

I think the course was great. I learnt a lot - I just need to apply it! I think the biggest issue was tech set up in order to make the best of on-line learning. It would have been good to let people know in advance to have a split screen or multiple screens. And perhaps to have used the first 30 mins to check everyone was set up for this. It made training (and being trained) more difficult as a result. And as the training is linear - each element building on the preceding point - it was very easy to loose track.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]