Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 13735 reviews

Emma N, 17 Jan 2022

Interesting day looking at learning styles, Johari Window, Chimp Paradox amongst other things

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shannon R, 14 Jan 2022

Sal was a great trainer for this course and ensured everyone was engaged and included throughout which helped with the learning process.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma S, 13 Jan 2022

much as i hate role play - i do wonder if it cd be useful - in small groups. especially re the challenging conversations

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Celia G, 13 Jan 2022

The course content was very informative and made me look within - i never knew about the Chimp paradox i have since bought the book watched more clips on you tube and my husband is bang into it himeself - this will be the making of a new improved me - i am most grateful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mohammed A, 13 Jan 2022

Well organised and facilitated really well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Farah C, 13 Jan 2022

Ben was a great trainer!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bunmi E, 13 Jan 2022

Ben was a great facilitator. He was very engaging, knowledgeable and patient enough to answer all of our questions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steve H, 13 Jan 2022

Accommodated range of experience in chairing well. Though focus was on remote/online meetings, principles could equally be applied to in person meetings

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elle S, 13 Jan 2022

Breaks could be longer, lots to process. As we don’t see each other much anymore ( working from home) we tend to want to talk as a team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Russell T, 12 Jan 2022

It was just what I was looking for: a session of tips and refreshers on wellbeing

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]