Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 17150 reviews

Robert A, 24 Nov 2022

Superb course that covers a lot of key excel queries, and how to resolve them.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tina P, 24 Nov 2022

Rachael is an engaging facilitator where she captivated us by asking empowering and insightful questions. She engaged us in interesting group conversations. She also expressed some vulnerability (example of childhood experience) which made everyone else in the room feel psychologically safe and keen to engage. I really liked Rachel's kindness and gentleness. She has a calming aura and I enjoyed spending the day with her.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mitzi M, 23 Nov 2022

Good course, I will practise and hopefully my colleagues will benefit too

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nick S, 23 Nov 2022

The training session was well organised and at the right pace for everyone involved to get something out of it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alistair D, 23 Nov 2022

London

Very friendly. Great food and comfort.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrea T, 22 Nov 2022

Great informative day ..looking forward to more

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alberto G, 18 Nov 2022

London

I enjoyed discovering the power of Power Query and taking away ideas on how i can work more productively, efficiently and effectively.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Seif Z, 18 Nov 2022

Sal was excellent and easy to follow. I learned a lot of new tricks that I will find useful on Excel.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ann H, 18 Nov 2022

Great session today, loved the tools that were shared - just wonder if these could be incorporated into the course at a much earlier stage, and in fact that innovation sessions as a whole - I can see why it's in the place that it is, but equally if we're looking at leadership from an innovation lens throughout the course, which we are, arguably it should be one of the earlier modules?

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marion S, 17 Nov 2022

I found it interesting, but a lot of it will not fit into my day-to-day workload, I see the concept and will review different aspects of it as I get used to implementing them.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]