Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 13735 reviews

Patrick H, 10 Jan 2022

Great, its harder online than F2F though

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Monica G, 10 Jan 2022

learnt some good tips and new things

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

jennifer H, 07 Jan 2022

i had already covered some of the content in previous courses so it was a refresher to me

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah C, 07 Jan 2022

The course was aimed at the level I am currently and I didn't feel it was too basic or advanced. The virtual delivery of the course was easy and efficient. The small group meant that the facilitator could go over things again if needed, there weren't too many interruptions and it was relaxed and friendly. There were regular breaks which helped as there was a lot to cover. The manual is really helpful to refer to along with the helpline.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

JANETTE B, 07 Jan 2022

I enjoyed the course and even though I was familiar with a lot of the content, there were a few good tips I will use in future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sofia P, 02 Jan 2022

Facilitator was super nice and friendly, very patience and approachable. It was very good to attend this training session and just confirmed that doing a more advanced course would be beneficial. I think because people had different levels of experience in Excel and different excel versions that delayed the session. Next time, if that is arranged with organizers prior to the session I think it would make it even better. Having examples from the work we do also could have helped to make it more tailored.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma N, 20 Dec 2021

A good day, thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kai W, 20 Dec 2021

the training was good and very informative, Michael made all the resources in the session adapted to my needs and did not make it obvious so i felt comfortable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amanda P, 16 Dec 2021

Great course, very informative.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Janna B, 16 Dec 2021

An enjoyable, interesting course which has provided me with useful ideas I can incorporate into my job role.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]