Sort by:

Green Cross Global Reviews

Julie W, 07 Dec 2022

Very informative and delivered in a way that made it easy to understand. We had time for practical and theory, helping us demonstrate our new knowledge. We had time to ask questions and went back over any topics that were asked for. Great teacher😁😁😁

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa F, 06 Dec 2022

Anita the trainer was very good at training us and making it stick! It was a good interactive experience

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gareth M, 06 Dec 2022

Great trainer very knowledgeable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

claire C, 06 Dec 2022

Great Course and the trainer was really informative and explained things very well

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elizabeth M, 06 Dec 2022

Made to feel welcoming and relaxed. David was very good and did not rush which i personally found great .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michelle C, 06 Dec 2022

Very informative & an excellent trainer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Patricia G, 06 Dec 2022

Anita Rooney an amazing lady ... made the class feel comfortable and explained the course well thanku

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Morag M, 06 Dec 2022

Excellent. The trainer made the content relevant to my workplace. he was understanding of the challenges we face within the Homelessness Sector. He took time to ensure that First Aid scenarios include the various challenges we face daily. He made the group feel at ease from the onset. His delivery was inclusive allowing all participants the chance to be heard. I have attended many first Aid courses over the years and this was, by far, the best. Thank You Green Cross

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paula R, 06 Dec 2022

I have not done this training in a long time as I am not long back into care work. I was feeling nervous about attending but the trainer, Alex was friendly and put everyone at ease. Alex was thorough and explained everything in a clear manner to which you could understand everything he cover with the training. You could ask at any point a question if you had one and again he was very good at explaining your query. It really was an enjoyable day and I came away feeling confident in what he had taught us.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

dave w, 06 Dec 2022

Good refresher and chance to practice cpr and defib again

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]