Sort by:

Green Cross Training Reviews

Tahima R, 28 Jan 2022

Antonia was great! Super friendly and funny, made an enjoyable and more engaging day compared to other training courses. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kayleigh A, 28 Jan 2022

I think it would be great if allergic reactions e.g anaphylaxis was covered in the 1 day course. Of the topics covered most are extremely unlikely to ever be encountered but with the current focus with allergens in stores I think a few minutes added in on this topic would be most beneficial.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shera D, 28 Jan 2022

Trainer kept me motivated and explained in simple terms

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Callum B, 28 Jan 2022

Kevin was exceptional

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Clark M, 28 Jan 2022

The trainer Kevin was great and left me feeling confident after 3 years from my initial first aid training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

mark D, 28 Jan 2022

Kevins coarse was great he came across really well

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise B, 28 Jan 2022

Kevin Thomson made the course easy to understand and interesting. I really enjoyed the course and highly recommend this trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brenda H, 28 Jan 2022

Kev Thomson was a really good teacher. Very knowledgeable and very reassuring. Very efficient. The course was interesting and well planned. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hazel S, 28 Jan 2022

Great course, very well presented and easy to understand .The trainer, Kev Thomson was exceptional, made all of us feel at ease and was very ready to explain anything we didn't understand fully.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathan B, 28 Jan 2022

Well delivered, good pace informative humorous ensured all understood content and outcomes with plenty opportunity to ask questions. Stuck to the time related well to delegates Best course of its type i have attended.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]