Sort by:

Green Cross Training Reviews

Victoria D, 27 Jul 2021

very well run course given it was online. home distractions make it more challenging though but Simon did an excellent job of overcoming these

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie S, 27 Jul 2021

Simon was great from the very beginning, made us all feel at ease. People were sharing some very personal stories but we all felt safe to do so. the course was informative and interesting and couldn't recommend it more.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

donna e, 26 Jul 2021

Very informative course. Enjoyed learning and being part of it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Linda G, 25 Jul 2021

Best M & H course. Learned a few new things. Course, trainer and material were terrific.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Linda G, 25 Jul 2021

Best M & H course. Learned a few new things. Course, trainer and material were terrific.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Clare S, 24 Jul 2021

I had a great time learning first aid with scott. He made it and enjoyable experience and always was ensuring we understood every topic we where covering.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sandra G, 24 Jul 2021

I enjoyed the course and it was certainly an eye opener for me and made me think/approach things in a different way. It was hard going at times but the trainer was brilliant and I felt that he was very approachable and supportive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James T, 23 Jul 2021

After getting over the initial problems caused by Balfour Beattys security software the course was generally as good if not better than attending a classroom.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thomas B, 23 Jul 2021

David is a top man! Friendly, patient and very clear with his teaching. Thanks David!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark N, 23 Jul 2021

A very good course, well presented..

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]