Sort by:

Green Cross Global Reviews

Stephen Y, 29 Jun 2022

Alot had changed since the last refresh but some on our course we're new people and alot of the stuff went over their heads. I think your company should have stressed refresh only.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pauline B, 29 Jun 2022

Very informative 3days

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Susan L, 29 Jun 2022

Enjoyed it, very informative, haven't had the opportunity to update my skills for a while.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cecil C, 29 Jun 2022

Knowledgable tutors who delivered in timely manner

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrea B, 29 Jun 2022

Both Tony and Mark Tolan excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracy T, 29 Jun 2022

Was well paced overall, however, did miss more of the practical elements of previous courses, aware this is due to the recent pandemic. Venue was fine, seating not the most comfortable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sharon B, 29 Jun 2022

Pace of training delivered swiftly though realise there is alot of content to cover .given I ve never completed any First Aid training so probably felt the pace faster than others who might have already known alot having attended previous training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samantha P, 29 Jun 2022

It was a good, knowledgeable course and I gained new information. The trainer was great with his training skills and supportive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Billy L, 28 Jun 2022

Mark was great he had a great approach in engaging the room and ensuring everyone had understood the training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Javid R, 28 Jun 2022

Fantastic service really good I did enjoy it all day

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]