Sort by:

Green Cross Global Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 6851 reviews

karl r, 02 Oct 2022

only thing is that the test is very adhoc for availability if you miss answer a question there is not a review screen before you submit the answers

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Parvu F, 02 Oct 2022

It was a very nice experience, i learned allot from the trainer that we had .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Flo P, 02 Oct 2022

Really enjoyed the experience Taff was very good at explaining everything and made the course fun too

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alan R, 30 Sep 2022

The trainer was the best I have ever seen in all the First Aid courses I have attended, he had a good pace he made everyone feel comfortable and gave opportunities for everyone to ask questions and to be heard

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mel F, 30 Sep 2022

Really enjoyed this course with Pauline , she was very helpful & informative.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ANDREW C, 30 Sep 2022

Darren kept everyone motivated and even though I had done previous 1st aid courses I did learn extra content which is always a good thing

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel P, 29 Sep 2022

Darren is an excellent trainer. He is very informative, has excellent knowledge in his field and makes the course engaging and interesting. Very impressed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John-Paul B, 29 Sep 2022

Darren was an amazing trainer, both fun and intellectual. He provided great content and material.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Olivia J, 28 Sep 2022

Reuben was an excellent trainer; I found the course accessible, interesting and fun! I feel confident in my first aid skills thanks to Reuben’s very helpful approach.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ariane W, 28 Sep 2022

Really enjoyable, very informative and the trainer was exellent, very engaging and friendly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]