Sort by:

Green Cross Training Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 3204 reviews

Rosemary S, 28 Jul 2021

An excellent course and one of the best I have ever attended. Simon, the instructor, was very knowledgeable, welcoming, friendly and supportive. He resolved any technical issues with ease and kept us all engaged throughout the course. It was refresher training for me and I got a lot out of the course - I would recommend it to anyone considering volunteering to be a mental health first aider.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amanda O, 27 Jul 2021

Excellent trainer very positive experience very safe and professional environment

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

donna b, 27 Jul 2021

very good all round course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Seb P, 27 Jul 2021

very informative, information was very clear. Instructor was helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Victoria D, 27 Jul 2021

very well run course given it was online. home distractions make it more challenging though but Simon did an excellent job of overcoming these

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie S, 27 Jul 2021

Simon was great from the very beginning, made us all feel at ease. People were sharing some very personal stories but we all felt safe to do so. the course was informative and interesting and couldn't recommend it more.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul H, 27 Jul 2021

Excellent Course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James E, 27 Jul 2021

Very good, I have in the past done City & Guilds in Fire Management and I got as much from this as I did my last so thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Becky H, 27 Jul 2021

Course overall was very imformative. The trainer was happy to answer any questions, he was also very clear and consise information. Nice and chatty too.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

natalia b, 27 Jul 2021

Brilliant course David was really friendly and helpful during the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]