Sort by:

Green Cross Training Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 2124 reviews

Simon H, 01 Jul 2020

The trainer was excellent, very knowledgeable , engaging and kept the course going at a nice pace.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rod P, 13 Jun 2020

Great course and delivered at the right pace and depth. This is not Ross’s fault, but it would have been better to have the books before the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Annette S, 02 Jun 2020

Everyone said it was a very good course and the trainer was excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

leslie s, 23 May 2020

A well run online course covering a lot of information. Good breaks and interesting group work. Thank you for developing my knowledge and experience further.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Georgiana M, 12 May 2020

This was a good course . I have not only refreshed my knowledge but I also learnt new information. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma H, 12 May 2020

I enjoyed this course one of the best I've done even I it was on line found it was very well done

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Janette H, 11 May 2020

Very informative course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gillian O, 11 May 2020

As the course was done remotely due to Covid-19 we were all able to respond and interact between ourselves in these unusual circumstances. I felt we were still able to get the same responses as if we were in a classroom.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Annette S, 13 Mar 2020

All the delegates enjoyed the course and said the trainer was very knowledgeable and made the learning enjoyable whilst getting all the Info across to the participents.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

George M, 11 Mar 2020

Ian was very informed instructer and held the attantion of everone over the 2 day course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]