Sort by:

Green Cross Training Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 2113 reviews

Annette S, 13 Mar 2020

All the delegates enjoyed the course and said the trainer was very knowledgeable and made the learning enjoyable whilst getting all the Info across to the participents.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

George M, 11 Mar 2020

Ian was very informed instructer and held the attantion of everone over the 2 day course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anita A, 09 Mar 2020

David was very knowledgeable and created a relaxed and safe environment for people to ask question and practice. A great balance between theory and piratical.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie C, 05 Mar 2020

Ross was an extremely good trainer, I have had feedback from the other delegates and they have all wished to pass on that they have learnt more in those 3 days then at other courses. His content was clear and informative and his hands on approach to learning, and making sure we all felt confident made for an extremely rewarding course. He is a wonderful trainer, and we would be happy to use him again. Soph

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie T, 05 Mar 2020

Great, thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie T, 05 Mar 2020

Great, many thanks!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John P, 29 Feb 2020

Overall a well presented course, all attendees got everything out of the session,

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alison B, 28 Feb 2020

Jess the trainer was excellent. Feedback from the candidates was that she kept every activity engaging and interesting throughout the three days. A 1st class trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Georgia D, 28 Feb 2020

The course was very good and useful for everyone who attended we learnt a lot and it is a life skill

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Iain M, 26 Feb 2020

Well delivered refresher course. Trainer presented well and held the interest throughout. Good knowledge of subject and was able to readily answer questions. I came away feeling I had learnt things even although this was a refresher event. Would feel more confident to tackle a real life situation if the need should arise

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]