Sort by:

Green Cross Training Reviews

Colin M, 29 Jan 2021

Very informative and very well delivered considering it was a virtual course.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gary D, 29 Jan 2021

Good, but is a lot better in person.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel A, 29 Jan 2021

Good, informative course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tyler H, 24 Jan 2021

Knowing little about fire safety training before the course I think the videos were huge eye openers on how fires can spread etc.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stuart L, 02 Nov 2020

Concerns about numbers attending course (11) + trainer in a room that did not allow proper social distancing. Although everyone was asked if they were ok to continue, those attending should not have to be in that position and numbers should have been limited at time of enrolment.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jamie S, 29 Oct 2020

Considering covid the trainer made the environment very safe and took all precautions necessary. The trainer was very knowledgeable and had a excellent way of getting the information across.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brian T, 15 Oct 2020

very good defibrillator practices and also cpr

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert M, 12 Oct 2020

i HAVE SPOKEN TO THOSE THAT ATTENDED THIS COURSE, ALL ENJOYED AND FOUND IT KNOWLEDGABLE AND WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE CONTENT AND STRUCTURE AND TRAINER VERY HELPFUL

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tanya M, 09 Oct 2020

Very hard to gt onto the virtual courses as platform dosent always work . The content dosent always save even when following instructions Lack of communication when the platform is down makes it hard to inform colleagues which then causes added frustration when they are trying to complete
Response : Hi Tanya, Please accept our apologies, the feedback you are referring to is for our Annual Refresher e-Learning. The LMS we have been using has been temperamental and we have now moved over to a new LMS. We are in discussion with your employer to migrate over to this new platform.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adam N, 08 Oct 2020

The parts that were limited to Covid were noticeable, but Sarah was an absolute delight, clearly knowledgeable and everybody enjoyed the day much more than the one we ran three years ago (through a different provider)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]