Sort by:

Green Cross Global Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 6851 reviews

Louise H, 12 Aug 2022

Would have liked a Workbook/contents of course to study before the course started, and something to take home, to be able to go over course content afterwards would be good. Trainer was friendly and gave plenty of opportunities to ask questions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel J, 07 Jul 2022

Course would be better as face to face as no practical during zoom Basic level manual handling, possible enhancement required for working principles associated with particular working practices. IE: pulling cable etc. Interested to see if there is a further course beyond the basic principles

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris S, 07 Jul 2022

Not so good start due to it issues

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire M, 28 Jun 2022

Enjoyed the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert w, 22 Jun 2022

Trainer was excellent. But was let down by a unsuitable location. No proper welfare, freezing cold AC you couldn’t switch off and no Wi-Fi or decent mobile signal. Also should really have been told in advance test was computer based so I could have brought my laptop so had to do it on my tiny phone screen.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katie h, 16 Jun 2022

was a good course. a little bit long winded

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alison B, 16 Jun 2022

Much needed beneficial refresher, useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carine K, 30 May 2022

Start time was delayed by an hour due to tech issue. Had to chase the organizer by calling them directly from my phone. Some of the course materials (videos) could have been more up-to-date/relate to more recent events, for example we watched video of a fire event from 1985.... One positive aspect - the trainer, Paramjit, was highly engaging and knowledgeable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christopher B, 25 May 2022

there was no training on how to use a fire extinguisher and this course needs to be class room led not on a computer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris G, 24 May 2022

It was ok, but could have been more engaging. there wasn't really a practical as such and felt the session could be more site specific

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]