Sort by:

Green Cross Training Reviews

Simon H, 01 Jul 2020

The trainer was excellent, very knowledgeable , engaging and kept the course going at a nice pace.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jennifer Q, 23 Jun 2020

Good course, lots of information. Trainer was well informed and friendly. Could have done with a little more information on the types of extinguisher used for different fires. Would also have been useful to have access to the slides after the course.
Response : Hi Jennifer, thanks for the feedback. You will be receiving a delegate fire manual, Due to the course being delivered virtually there will be a slight delay I will arrange to send a pdf version of the slide pack to you so you can distribute to your team. Delighted to see you scored the trainer 5 and the actual course 4 . Best regards Tim

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jilpa P, 18 Jun 2020

Would Never use you again . Trainer was good . However you kept sending me invoices after the course when I had paid before the course ! Also 3 months later we have still not received our certificates . Unfortunately we would never use you again nor recommend you . Even on the phone just now been very ubrupt . Your admin side letting you down . It’s a shambles

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rod P, 13 Jun 2020

Great course and delivered at the right pace and depth. This is not Ross’s fault, but it would have been better to have the books before the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Annette S, 02 Jun 2020

Everyone said it was a very good course and the trainer was excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

leslie s, 23 May 2020

A well run online course covering a lot of information. Good breaks and interesting group work. Thank you for developing my knowledge and experience further.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Georgiana M, 12 May 2020

This was a good course . I have not only refreshed my knowledge but I also learnt new information. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma H, 12 May 2020

I enjoyed this course one of the best I've done even I it was on line found it was very well done

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Janette H, 11 May 2020

Very informative course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gillian O, 11 May 2020

As the course was done remotely due to Covid-19 we were all able to respond and interact between ourselves in these unusual circumstances. I felt we were still able to get the same responses as if we were in a classroom.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]