Sort by:

Green Cross Training Reviews

daryl m, 16 Apr 2021

Good course, engaging and open despite it being on zoom. Enjoyed listening to ross about the subject

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Derek M, 16 Apr 2021

Really good training. Ross came across really well

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kay B, 16 Apr 2021

Ross was very knowledge and great at interacting with the group. He was non judgemental and I felt I could freely and openly discuss things. Personally with a background in psychology I love technical terms and the language used but I do love that the language used made mental health understandable to everyone. I feel if I had no knowledge of this I would have came away with a great understanding.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Martin P, 16 Apr 2021

Felt there could have been a little more discussion about the importance of assessing the scene for hazards on first approach otherwise very thorough and to the point.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David W, 15 Apr 2021

Perfect delivery and kept me engaged throughout and well adapted to keep COVID rules adhered too.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steven B, 15 Apr 2021

Brilliant course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elizabeth L, 15 Apr 2021

A brilliant course. that was well explained, extremely enlightening and relevant. I would honestly recommend this to everyone I know, regardless of their workplace or mental health at the time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard M, 15 Apr 2021

David Frankton was an effective remote trainer, and was clear and concise in his communication. I've taken fire training before but I found this one to be more engaging and informative.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ewa S, 15 Apr 2021

David is very nice and professional

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jordan W, 15 Apr 2021

Great course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]