Sort by:

Green Cross Global Reviews

Samantha P, 29 Jun 2022

It was a good, knowledgeable course and I gained new information. The trainer was great with his training skills and supportive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Billy L, 28 Jun 2022

Mark was great he had a great approach in engaging the room and ensuring everyone had understood the training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Javid R, 28 Jun 2022

Fantastic service really good I did enjoy it all day

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracey C, 28 Jun 2022

I've been on a few first aid courses, but I can honestly say this one with Emma has been the best, she's very good at explaining things and will stop and help you to understand if struggling, and one other thing is she won't let you go till you 100% have got it drummed in your head and that for me is what I liked about this course with Emma.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise P, 28 Jun 2022

It was really good and Glyn was very supportive when we needed

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carly S, 28 Jun 2022

Paul was literally fantastic and I could not recommend him enough. The building was a nightmare to find but he was in the courtyard and spotted me. He was completely relaxed and incredible at putting people at ease. I was the first one in the room and sometimes that can make me feel awkward and anxious. However Paul was lovely to chat too, which is impressive for an early monday morning. He was clearly very confident in his teaching capabilities and had excellent knowledge in first aid. He spoke to us and treated us like human beings, was consistently engaging with the room and gave us all the skills and knowledge to provide first aid realistically without the expectations of being perfect. He prioritised the importance of maintaining and protecting life safely rather than bandages having to look professional. The course had adapted to covid measures brilliantly and Paul showed us all the ways it had changed, giving us insight into the way first aid had evolved. He shared insights that weren't in the assessment but were practical and interesting to know and understand. He kept us up to date on timings of the day and signposted to any additional information if we were curious . The layout of the course was practical as well as smooth and the mixture of practical activities, conversation and delivery of information kept the day varied and interesting. In short the session was fantastic and Paul was instrumental in the experience. Could not recommend the course or him as an instructor more.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alistair M, 28 Jun 2022

Brent our trainer was excellent.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cheryl G, 28 Jun 2022

Excellent trainer and helpful when answering our questions about incidents that we have attended and actions to take should patient be in a mobility scooter

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rob J, 28 Jun 2022

The course was very informative and well paced. Kayleigh was second to non as a trainer, she was supportive, clear and clearly has a passion for her role.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul A, 28 Jun 2022

This was my first time on a first aid course Dave made us feel at ease with his expert knowledge and approach to the whole group. There was a lot to take in and the pace and split between theory and practical was very good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]