Sort by:

Green Cross Global Reviews

Kat B, 09 Aug 2022

Really encouraging course leader. Best first aid I’ve had with sainsburys and think I’ve done 5. He was funny, engaging, and the course went without a hitch! Really enjoyed it!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John G, 09 Aug 2022

Really enjoyed the day and it taught me a lot. The young woman who took the course was really so yeah thanks very much

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christopher E, 09 Aug 2022

I was worried it was going to be a dull course, but Andy did a fantastic job. His enthusiasm and humour is second to none. If I could give him more than 5 stars, I gladly would. Since he was so passionate about what he taught us, I don't think I'll forget anything in the course. I appreciate him taking time out of his busy day to help us be able to save lives and provide First Aid.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brian S, 09 Aug 2022

Was really good trainer and feel more confident in my skills I have learnt now as I am new dad and really learnt hiw to deal with baby joking ect

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Janie C, 08 Aug 2022

London

Great trainer and gives good examples. Venue ok but room was cluttered.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ana P, 08 Aug 2022

Ilford

I am happy that I can remember everything because of the way Sharde explained everything to us

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah H, 08 Aug 2022

Excellent trainer, really enjoyed the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Isla H, 08 Aug 2022

Scott was the best trainer I've had in the 12 years I have been a First Aider. Had a way of explaining things by giving really relatable examples and encouraging all delegates to participate really well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Damon S, 08 Aug 2022

The course was informative and relevant, the instructor excellent.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sally N, 08 Aug 2022

Great Train the trainer session , clear direction given and understandable and achievable tasks to achieve the learning outcomes - Thanks for a great course - I look forward to further opportunities to deliver courses on moving and handling objects in the near future

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]