Sort by:

Green Cross Training Reviews

Ron B, 20 Aug 2020

Trainer was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional and the course was adapted brilliantly to cope with COVID 19 restrictions. Very informative and very enjoyable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ava J, 07 Aug 2020

Really enjoyable day George was very enthusiastic and made it enjoyable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John G, 05 Aug 2020

I really enjoyed the day, Neil was engaging throughout and it had the right amount of content. Even with the restrictions in place for Covid regards the practical on other people your were able to use the dummies.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John G, 30 Jul 2020

I really enjoyed the day, Neil was engaging throughout and it had the right amount of content. Even with the restrictions in place for Covid regards the practical on other people your were able to use the dummies.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

derek d, 29 Jul 2020

excellent course well run, very professional instructor made the course very enjoyable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John G, 29 Jul 2020

I really enjoyed the day, Neil was engaging throughout and it had the right amount of content. Even with the restrictions in place for Covid regards the practical on other people your were able to use the dummies.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert L, 27 Jul 2020

Surprisingly engaging with very good content. Instructor has a very good teaching technique that makes the information stick with you. Spot on course and would recommend

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Derek M, 27 Jul 2020

Although the sanity of organizing a multi attendee course [people from Inverness,Elgin,Glasgow,Carlisle,Middlesborough etc] and have them all blow into into various CPR dummies during a Covid pandemic beggars belief ,I thought Mick demonstrated well and was knowledgable. The course content should be changed ,omitting the 2 breaths part until pandemic is over.
Response : Derek, thank you for your response. We have no control over where the client books the delegates from however we follow strict guidance when it comes to cleanliness. We follow the HSE and UK Resuscitation guidline regarding, cleaning, manikin distruption and protocols. This was evident with the use of training shields and gloves and the manikins have one way values on them. We are governed to still teach standard protocols on the qualificaition regarding CPR protocols. Thank you for your time

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Micheal A, 24 Jul 2020

Excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen H, 15 Jul 2020

Excellent course, the trainer was professional, thorough and very approachable. Would happily book again. Was a great day and Dawn took great care in ensuring social distancing, whilst making all the staff members feel extremely comfortable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]