Sort by:

Green Cross Global Reviews

William B, 14 Aug 2022

It was very good and we all had a good time learning about the course it was really interesting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gordon M, 13 Aug 2022

Trainer was knowledgable and engaging. Presentation clear and concise. Assessment - good use of mobile tech

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex F, 13 Aug 2022

Well presented and good breakdown of practical and classroom activities, kept the course fresh with well positioned breaks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Margaret O, 12 Aug 2022

Course is really good learnt a lot Trainer was very good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise H, 12 Aug 2022

Would have liked a Workbook/contents of course to study before the course started, and something to take home, to be able to go over course content afterwards would be good. Trainer was friendly and gave plenty of opportunities to ask questions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dawn R, 11 Aug 2022

This was my 3rd First Aid at Work Course & it was definitely the most educational, informative & helpful course out of the 3. Dave Griffiths was really knowledgeable & passed his knowledge onto all of us on the course. I definitely feel that I will be able to confidently deal with any situation should it arise.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma M, 11 Aug 2022

Paul was a fabulous trainer - he went above and beyond in the content he delivered (without it being overwhelming) and made sure everyone got involved, but that they were also comfortable in doing so. I now feel much more confident in my first aid abilities, and whilst I hope I don't have to call on my newly acquired skills, I am glad that I will be able to if needed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kiera I, 11 Aug 2022

Trainer very knowledgeable and used experiences to illustrate

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris S, 10 Aug 2022

Trainer was very attentive and engaging and made me feel comfortable to ask questions. Very good coverage of all topocs

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Muhammad M, 10 Aug 2022

Brilliant tutor and the session was one of the best. Delivered lovingly

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]