Sort by:

Green Cross Global Reviews

Manuel B, 15 Aug 2022

Was good doing the course , I worked for Nhs 20 years ago , important refresh to most updated training thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Suzanne M, 15 Aug 2022

I enjoyed the course and the trainer was very good. I learnt not only first aid for work but also other information that would be of benefit.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Catharine J, 15 Aug 2022

Brilliant instructor, who went the extra mile to make sure everything was completely understood, and very interesting

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steven P, 15 Aug 2022

Trainer was brilliant. The use of appropriate humour was excellent and the willingness to answer questions throughout was superb.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Henry N, 15 Aug 2022

He will make you understand the importance of been a first aider and he will make you every one on the course understand what he was teaching

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Janet S, 15 Aug 2022

Toby, our trainer, was excellent. I was nervous about the course, as I hadn't done a First Aid Course before and he totally put me at ease. He was professional, but relaxed. We were all very impressed by him.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abi S, 15 Aug 2022

The course was great, and Toby was absolutely FAB!! He was really helpful and that was definitely the best first aid course I have done to date. I have rated the course materials slightly lower as previously you have provided booklets on the information and sadly this was not received this time round.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samantha B, 15 Aug 2022

Tony was absolutely amazing. Made the course easy to participate in, helped our understanding by giving personal experience. I learnt so much from this course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Willie S, 15 Aug 2022

The course was excellent and very in depth. The trainer was superb and made learning on the course very enjoyable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Allison E, 15 Aug 2022

Matt was an engaging trainer and the course has been really useful. Thanks!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]