Sort by:

Green Cross Training Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 2113 reviews

Robert O, 20 Mar 2020

Very good feedback fro those who attended and instructor was excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lesa W, 17 Mar 2020

Sarah, our course traininer had a broken rib on the day of our course. I think she did a fantastic job while quite obviously in a lot of pain. She was a real trooper and delivered the course well. Her knowledge was first rate.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa C, 12 Mar 2020

Knowledgeable and felt I learnt a lot

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Scott E, 25 Feb 2020

the course content and delivery was good, however the training room was too small and we had to move desks to perform the practical tasks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lorna V, 24 Feb 2020

Coventry

It would have been better to have tea and coffee supplied, if not lunch also

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Victoria G, 13 Feb 2020

Watford

Russell was very informative and very active and practical in his teaching style to allow us as much hands on experience as he possibly could. simulated surprise emergency situations to allow us to think on our feet and explained the reasoning behind even the basic movements to help understand how to prevent a mistake.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vicky H, 06 Feb 2020

We had details that the course would be run over three days 9am - 4pm but in fact they was finishing at around 1:30pm - 2:00pm everyday which as cause a lot of issues in store. I feel the course could have been just two days.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John M, 07 Nov 2019

It will probably be some time before I become confident as there was a lot to take in for one day traiining

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew L, 31 Oct 2019

perhaps tables and chairs would have been better in lecture room. Restaurant/café facilities not great.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

CAROLINE B, 24 Oct 2019

Due to our requirements some of the contents was not applicable but what was was good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]