Sort by:

Green Cross Training Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 2458 reviews

Martin P, 16 Apr 2021

Felt there could have been a little more discussion about the importance of assessing the scene for hazards on first approach otherwise very thorough and to the point.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marc C, 15 Apr 2021

Informative and David made the course interesting

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emily P, 15 Apr 2021

It was very informative.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sarah A, 15 Apr 2021

obviously it would have been better to not be doing it over a chat session but that can't be helped. overall though it was good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Donna G, 15 Apr 2021

Great course for a first timer and explained everything I needed to know. Would have like a little more thought around covid restrictions I.e new bandages to use individually and getting people to wear gloves and masks. Also get the question and answers to match in all 3 materials, so slides, workbook and questionnaire booklet as they often contradicted each other ie RICE, C is for comfort not compress and another one about calling 999.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Geoff B, 12 Apr 2021

I enjoyed the course overall but I was expecting more from it to be honest. I would be interested in taking a more advanced course in future if possible.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel T, 08 Apr 2021

Thank you very much for your time. lovely fella all the best in the future mate x

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alycia C, 31 Mar 2021

Ross was a great trainer, very knowledgeable and engaging. He gave us lots to think about and how we can help our fellow work mates should they come to us or show signs that there mental health is being affected. I like that he invited us to give our opinions but didn't force us to join in if we didn't want to.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel D, 30 Mar 2021

Training room needs to be more comfortable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Patsy F, 29 Mar 2021

Very interesting

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]