Sort by:

Green Cross Training Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 2158 reviews

Robert M, 12 Oct 2020

i HAVE SPOKEN TO THOSE THAT ATTENDED THIS COURSE, ALL ENJOYED AND FOUND IT KNOWLEDGABLE AND WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE CONTENT AND STRUCTURE AND TRAINER VERY HELPFUL

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adam N, 08 Oct 2020

The parts that were limited to Covid were noticeable, but Sarah was an absolute delight, clearly knowledgeable and everybody enjoyed the day much more than the one we ran three years ago (through a different provider)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dougie B, 01 Oct 2020

I was happy with the 2 day course provided by Teri, and would have probably scored 5/5 if it wasn't for Covid 19 restricting us doing more activities. Teri was a good presenter and able to keep us all engaged and professional throughout. There was good two way communication throughout the training which made the training interesting & engaging. The most important thing that Teri did was challenge people when they weren't doing something correctly - e.g. Rate/Depth during CPR - this is vital to ensure people go out with the correct skills

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Graeme T, 21 Aug 2020

great course delivery by trainer, working with the colleagues under conditions that are not usual.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Derek M, 27 Jul 2020

Although the sanity of organizing a multi attendee course [people from Inverness,Elgin,Glasgow,Carlisle,Middlesborough etc] and have them all blow into into various CPR dummies during a Covid pandemic beggars belief ,I thought Mick demonstrated well and was knowledgable. The course content should be changed ,omitting the 2 breaths part until pandemic is over.
Response : Derek, thank you for your response. We have no control over where the client books the delegates from however we follow strict guidance when it comes to cleanliness. We follow the HSE and UK Resuscitation guidline regarding, cleaning, manikin distruption and protocols. This was evident with the use of training shields and gloves and the manikins have one way values on them. We are governed to still teach standard protocols on the qualificaition regarding CPR protocols. Thank you for your time

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert O, 20 Mar 2020

Very good feedback fro those who attended and instructor was excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lesa W, 17 Mar 2020

Sarah, our course traininer had a broken rib on the day of our course. I think she did a fantastic job while quite obviously in a lot of pain. She was a real trooper and delivered the course well. Her knowledge was first rate.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa C, 12 Mar 2020

Knowledgeable and felt I learnt a lot

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Scott E, 25 Feb 2020

the course content and delivery was good, however the training room was too small and we had to move desks to perform the practical tasks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lorna V, 24 Feb 2020

Coventry

It would have been better to have tea and coffee supplied, if not lunch also

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]