Sort by:

Green Cross Global Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 6851 reviews

Richard B, 28 Sep 2022

Engaging instructor with clearly a lot of experience. Not an awful lot of time for practical applications on the 1 day course but you do get a lot of basic knowledge and practical practise on the most important items.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marzena S, 27 Sep 2022

Good content of the course. The trainer was great, very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Overall a very good experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Muireann H, 27 Sep 2022

Very engaging and interesting course with great instructor. Would have been great to have a practical assessment/case story scenario to put theory into practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lorraine P, 26 Sep 2022

Great course and trainer. Lots of different material slides, quizes and practical. Very good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Malcolm I, 26 Sep 2022

Lack of digital facilities to deliver assessment. No council Wi-Fi, my council device had the website blocked.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Craig D, 21 Sep 2022

Very good trainer, engaging and fun. Would have been nice for school specific things like allergies /epipens to be included in the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ashley W, 20 Sep 2022

Really good physical materials a dummies for proper practice!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elizabeth G, 14 Sep 2022

fab course highly recommended so much patience David

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steven D, 14 Sep 2022

Fine, informative, felt it could have been done in 2 days rather than 3.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Assad W, 12 Sep 2022

This is the second 3 day first aid course I have been on and the delivery of this course was better. It was paced well, with good engagement from the trainer with good examples and a mix of theory and practical examples. The engagement of my peers in the course was inclusive, and I enjoyed the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]