Sort by:

TSW Training Reviews

Nomakha M, 01 Apr 2022

Racheal Gooding. Very good teacher. It’s very important to have a person who not only believes in their work but is passionate about it and shows it and shares it with everyone they come across. Having a person like this as your teacher makes the subjects that much more interesting and enjoyable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul e, 30 Mar 2022

The Trainer was very knowledgeable and made the course very interesting

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Quinn S, 29 Mar 2022

Very helpful and interesting

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julian W, 28 Mar 2022

The trainer kept the course very interesting and informative, really good explanations of sometimes very complex situations. Really enjoyed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

mark h, 28 Mar 2022

most engaging tutor on Teams training to date

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sian O, 28 Mar 2022

Found the course and the trainer knowledge very useful and really hope to use the info learnt. I have not received any kind of certificate as yet to prove I completed it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neil W, 28 Mar 2022

I had requested the course slides as some items covered more than the course learning books. Did not receive e-mailed copy.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise D, 25 Mar 2022

Excellent presentation of course. Very interesting experience by Andrew. I can most certainly take what I have learned over the last to 2 days and apply not just to working life but home life also. THANK YOU +

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin O, 25 Mar 2022

Course had a slow start for me due to the finance section, which is something I am quite up to speed with, but appreciate all sections needed to be covered. I found the the rest of the course very engaging. Also having done servers online courses since covid, I appreciate they are difficult for the trainer to get engagements from the candidates, but Andrew did an excellent job, excellent !! Note I will also be sending members of my team on future courses Thank You

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

HERMANN L, 25 Mar 2022

Excellent training, especially for me who is new in the manager role and supervising a team

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]