Sort by:

TSW Training Reviews

Catrin E, 25 Jan 2022

Best trainer I've learnt from as an adult, engaging, patient and very funny.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lee M, 25 Jan 2022

Excellent knowledge and skills.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicky K, 25 Jan 2022

Top trainer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nigel B, 25 Jan 2022

Very interesting better than I could ever of imagined

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark L, 25 Jan 2022

The course facilitator was excellent and really got the group discussions going and encouraged all participants to join in the discussions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jeremy R, 25 Jan 2022

I’ve learnt a lot that will help in my everyday work place really enjoyed the training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Trystan J, 25 Jan 2022

The tutor was able to make the course content interesting and relevant whilst engaging positively with the delegates, bringing any conversation back to the subject matter.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dawn R, 24 Jan 2022

Tim was brilliant, he kept everyone engaged which is a challenge with a large group on Teams. He managed the breaks very well and had a great sense of humour. His knowledge is first class on the topic and his delivery style was perfect for our needs. Very approachable throughout the sessions. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew D, 21 Jan 2022

I found the course quite interesting as Tim would teach us the the basics for Excel and the more obscure functions. Tim made sure to keep everyone engaged by asking if they knew of the different functions, or asking them how they would perform certain tasks. This ended up with me feeling defeated after finding out that some processes that that I perform in my job role could be completed in a more efficient method again and again. (Curse your tech savvy-ness Tim!!)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa B, 21 Jan 2022

Tim was excellent and shared his experience with us in such an engaging and interesting way. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]