Sort by:

TSW Training Reviews

Louise D, 25 Mar 2022

Excellent presentation of course. Very interesting experience by Andrew. I can most certainly take what I have learned over the last to 2 days and apply not just to working life but home life also. THANK YOU +

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin O, 25 Mar 2022

Course had a slow start for me due to the finance section, which is something I am quite up to speed with, but appreciate all sections needed to be covered. I found the the rest of the course very engaging. Also having done servers online courses since covid, I appreciate they are difficult for the trainer to get engagements from the candidates, but Andrew did an excellent job, excellent !! Note I will also be sending members of my team on future courses Thank You

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

HERMANN L, 25 Mar 2022

Excellent training, especially for me who is new in the manager role and supervising a team

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brian J, 25 Mar 2022

Very enjoyable course with a lot to takeaway. Re-confirms i'm going in the right direction.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

craig p, 24 Mar 2022

Pete is a brilliant trainer who keeps the course relevant and interesting. Very engaging person

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lauren G, 14 Mar 2022

I think the course could have been condensed into a shorter timeframe I don’t think it necessarily needed to be 3 full days. The last day, the session pace picked up and it was more focussed which I preferred. I have reflected and I have picked up and learnt far more than I realised throughout.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kris S, 07 Mar 2022

Good coarse

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel B, 07 Mar 2022

A interesting course and Peter was very engaging and friendly

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darran w, 07 Mar 2022

Enjoyed the course thought Peter explained everything well and was able to provide answers when needed

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caroline H, 04 Mar 2022

Bridgend

Learned a great deal. Brain a little fried, as at my age I find it more challenging to retain information. Otherwise I would highly recommend a colleague to attend the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]