Sort by:

TSW Training Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1895 reviews

NICHOLAS E, 02 Dec 2022

Able to select sections of the course individual to myself to improve and strengthen

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Scott K, 02 Dec 2022

Excellent coach. Content quite academic.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel B, 01 Dec 2022

Bridgend

Although the course is a bit overwhelming the instructor managed to break everything down where I could keep up.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dan O, 29 Nov 2022

Enjoyed the course which offered ample opportunity for discussion amongst colleagues and reflection to really consider how this can be used to its potential in the future. What would have been beneficial is having an electronic copy of the slides so that this is something we could revisit in the future when actually actioning our learning.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Corinne S, 29 Nov 2022

Lots to take in, enable reflection on my style of leadership and value of developing an organisational coaching culture.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam H, 29 Nov 2022

Really enjoyed the opportunity to discuss coaching with the Spring Partnership Trust.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christopher A, 28 Nov 2022

Course was good and George is an excellent trainer who keeps you engaged with stories and facts

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul J, 25 Nov 2022

I found both instructors very good at going through content but Gary was exceptionally good. He was extremely fluid and kept us all engaged. Very good all round-both

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Craig S, 25 Nov 2022

Engaging, not restrictive in terms of open discussion. Trainer seemed generally engaging and interested

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel H, 23 Nov 2022

Happy with the course, learned some new things and know about PTW.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]