Sort by:

TSW Training Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 1895 reviews

Shaun S, 02 Dec 2022

The course reaffirmed that the tools I use make me a leader in my team

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris M, 25 Nov 2022

Interesting course. Thought provoking.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon g, 26 Oct 2022

A bit rushed, being dyslexic could have done with time to make and read notes, not rest straight after 3 intense modules same day

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vic L, 25 Oct 2022

I think it was beneficial for people new to management role. The trainer was friendly, engaging. The course was interactive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

liam K, 10 Aug 2022

Bridgend

Interesting, interactive and will recommend to our collegues

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

liam k, 09 Aug 2022

Bridgend

very good cause i will recommend other colleagues

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Scott C, 20 Jun 2022

Slides were too wordy, and much of the course was just the trainer reading out the slides. We did have interactive discussions but I think more interactive elements would make the course far more interesting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Verity K, 19 Apr 2022

felt it was not made clear that an assignment was required for the course. this will be extremely challenging given my current role and organisation.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David E, 15 Dec 2021

Course content was detailed albeit not all was relevant to our working environment. Manner and professionalism of tutor could be improved upon and choice of language should be reviewed and updated to reflect 21st century values and thinking. This would make the training more inclusive, more professional and more in keeping with societal norms.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Scott A, 06 Dec 2021

Thanks for the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]