Sort by:

TSW Training Reviews

Carl A, 26 Apr 2022

Good engagement throughout

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Craig S, 19 Apr 2022

Good overall realistic course with good quality content

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ffion C, 19 Apr 2022

Course was interesting. However i felt my own organisation did not make it clear that the course included assignments and further work - was not prepared for this.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

DAVINA H, 19 Apr 2022

Both trainers were engaging and helpful. I learn more from participating in active learning and doing group activities which were provided in the second and third training days I would appreciate it though if future courses do not take place in the School holidays as it impacted on my annual leave and as my children were home there were times when i was distracted and had to see to their needs. I do think that the course could have been completed over two training days

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel S, 19 Apr 2022

Really enjoyed the three days - full of interesting and insightful information.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Verity K, 19 Apr 2022

felt it was not made clear that an assignment was required for the course. this will be extremely challenging given my current role and organisation.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kelly D, 14 Apr 2022

Thank you Duncan, the course was a pleasure. Iv taken on board and will use them in work and my every day life.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Melanie L, 14 Apr 2022

Very interesting course will help with inn my role as a senior carer and help me do supervisions .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Clare B, 14 Apr 2022

Fantastic course. Really enjoyed. Duncan fab trainer!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Angela G, 14 Apr 2022

I enjoyed my participation, the course was thought provoking & will be very helpful in my role for future situations

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]