Sort by:

TSW Training Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1895 reviews

Lewys C, 06 Dec 2022

Best course I have attended since I’ve worked at CAF, brilliant !

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James C, 06 Dec 2022

George worked hard to keep the group engaged and working together as well as pushing us to talk as individuals. I enjoyed my time and would recommend George and his services to other businesses

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sean t, 06 Dec 2022

George was very engaging with the group and kept the course interesting throughout, i enjoyed the course and would like to thank George on a job well done

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Phill D, 02 Dec 2022

I enjoyed the course but a more detailed remit on the presentation is required.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel S, 02 Dec 2022

Excellent course, really interesting. Will certainly be useful as I progress further in my career.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura K, 02 Dec 2022

The course was extremely thorough, and the trainer was very knowledgeable, drawing on their own experience and providing countless opportunities for group discussion around application of principles within the businesses represented by the student group.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matt H, 01 Dec 2022

Bridgend

Excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adrian M, 30 Nov 2022

I enjoyed the course and the topics. Can’t wait to start practicing. Would like to get my hands on the content I was presented with at the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gordon J, 29 Nov 2022

Very engaging and stimulating. Flexible and adapted well to our group’s needs

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gulcin S, 29 Nov 2022

Really good two days with colleagues to actually have the time to digest information and have a plan of action.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]