Sort by:

TSW Training Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1372 reviews

Ffion C, 19 Apr 2022

Course was interesting. However i felt my own organisation did not make it clear that the course included assignments and further work - was not prepared for this.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

DAVINA H, 19 Apr 2022

Both trainers were engaging and helpful. I learn more from participating in active learning and doing group activities which were provided in the second and third training days I would appreciate it though if future courses do not take place in the School holidays as it impacted on my annual leave and as my children were home there were times when i was distracted and had to see to their needs. I do think that the course could have been completed over two training days

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel S, 19 Apr 2022

Really enjoyed the three days - full of interesting and insightful information.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darren J, 12 Apr 2022

Very good course overall

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Justin w, 12 Apr 2022

Good course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alan J, 06 Apr 2022

Good presentation some topics I will not use in my day to day job. Also a good refresher course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sian O, 28 Mar 2022

Found the course and the trainer knowledge very useful and really hope to use the info learnt. I have not received any kind of certificate as yet to prove I completed it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neil W, 28 Mar 2022

I had requested the course slides as some items covered more than the course learning books. Did not receive e-mailed copy.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brian J, 25 Mar 2022

Very enjoyable course with a lot to takeaway. Re-confirms i'm going in the right direction.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lauren G, 14 Mar 2022

I think the course could have been condensed into a shorter timeframe I don’t think it necessarily needed to be 3 full days. The last day, the session pace picked up and it was more focussed which I preferred. I have reflected and I have picked up and learnt far more than I realised throughout.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]