Sort by:

TSW Training Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1372 reviews

Simon M, 16 Sep 2021

Duncan was very entertaining and it didn't feel like an all day session (many anecdotes)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adam W, 15 Sep 2021

Delivered well and will look to using this in the future but will also push for feedback from previous reports to find out the quality of my reports.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sally W, 15 Sep 2021

I enjoyed the course but is was a lot to learn and I don't think I will remember all the contents in the future

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katharine M, 12 Aug 2021

It was an enjoyable and informative course and gave the opportunity to see and work with other colleagues which isn't always possible with remote working.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samantha O, 28 Jul 2021

Lovely course to open your eyes on how we see others and ourselves.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marcus c, 28 Jul 2021

Bridgend

Alun Harper was a fantastic trainer and even though it was a lot of content for three days he made the course enjoyable and kept everyone interactive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel T, 28 Jul 2021

Thank you for an enjoyable and informative training course. Picked up lots of useful methodologies and tips that will no doubt be useful for forthcoming projects. It was a little tricky to view the flip chart and to follow the pages of content (there is a lot in the pack) but other than that great.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris H, 27 Jul 2021

Good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Terry P, 27 Jul 2021

Very informative course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

FRAN W, 22 Jul 2021

I FOUND THE COURSE VERY INTERESTING AND DISCUSSIONS SHARED WITH THE TUTOR AND OTHER LEARNERS WERE ENLIGHTENING. INTERESTING HOW DIFFERENT JOB ROLES HAVE DIFFERENT APPROACHES TO HEALTH AND SAFETY....BUT WITH THE SAME AIM. OUR TUTOR WAS PATIENT AND UNDERSTANDING ANSWERING ANY QUERIES FROM OTHERS. DUE TO THE WEATHER , VERY WARM, IT WAS SOMETIMES HARD TO ENGAGE , BUT WE WERE GIVEN SUFFICIENT BREAKS.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]