Sort by:

TSW Training Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1372 reviews

David P, 22 Oct 2021

The course was engaging and thought provoking

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David J, 19 Oct 2021

I thought that the course elements were helpful in my day to day activities and I am more aware about back injuries.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris E, 15 Oct 2021

The course was beneficial, some of the elements would be easier to implement on large scale projects and others like SWOT analysis translate to other smaller short term workplace projects.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew M, 15 Oct 2021

It was a very good course and has provided me with plenty of food for thought and learning tools.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew D, 07 Oct 2021

The tutor was knowledgeable on the subject and pragmatic in applying it to our bespoke equipment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adam W, 04 Oct 2021

I think the course being run over 3 weeks was not the right thing to do and believe courses like these are normally done over 3 straight days and think this would of been better not sure who's choice this was either Bron Afon or TSW.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amanda L, 24 Sep 2021

I preferred the way the NEBOSH course was delivered, 1 day a week for a 10 week period, as it there is so much reading material (better than the condensed 2 week alternative). Also, in the event of family or work emergencies, a 10 week course is more practical - as is the delivery of an online class,

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James B, 22 Sep 2021

Well paced, well presented, practical content and a good mixture of PowerPoint and active engagement.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ALEXANDER T, 21 Sep 2021

Great overall content, discovered and refreshed a lot of knowledge.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

JASON E, 16 Sep 2021

Very good and useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]