Sort by:

Sherwood Training Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 950 reviews

Kerry K, 01 Sep 2020

Really happy with the virtual training. Trainer Rachael was really knowledgable and engaged everyone in the learning.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte D, 01 Sep 2020

Great collaborative virtual training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jack L, 01 Sep 2020

Well presented, course leaders found a way to make something that has been taught before new and relevant.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rhiannon P, 01 Sep 2020

Very useful refresher of the positive behaviour support strategies.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luke B, 25 Aug 2020

A good course. I had a bit of previous knowledge from the coaches course. Trainer had a different approach to what had been used to before however it was enjoyable, relaxed and I would highly recommend or enjoy being in a session with Andy once again.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel R, 12 Aug 2020

Fantastic

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam S, 07 Aug 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course, and I learnt a great deal. The training booklet is a good useful resource with good information in, which is very relevant. Rachael was absolutely fantastic at teaching and clearly knows her stuff, and made the class fun and bubbly. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sadie A, 06 Aug 2020

Josh was really great at engaging the group. Very knowledgeable. Took the time to break down each step. Course was very good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lauren M, 31 Jul 2020

Good made relevant to our service users

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lauren M, 30 Jul 2020

Good made relevant to our service users

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]