Sort by:

CPHT Solution Focused Hypnotherapy Training Reviews

Katie L, 29 Feb 2024

The Supervisors Course was just brilliant! I like the way it was run, as a full weekend on zoom to begin and then with support along the way if we needed it, but mainly trusted to get on with supervising and completing the portfolio. I found this to be a good balance. The portfolio was very very useful, it was theoretical and practical and pitched at an appropriately challenging level to receive the level 5 qualification. Best of all, was Alex’s and Sachs’s feedback, they were encouraging and full of knowledge and support which was great! I feel really pleased with how it all went!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy O, 28 Feb 2024

I’ve really enjoyed the course. Not only has it given me the opportunity to further my career development but it’s also challenged me within my own personal development, reflection and confidence. I can’t wait to get started in my Supervision Practice and am excited for what the future holds.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jessica T, 27 Feb 2024

Great course! Alex is great fun, inclusive and informative. Clear, concise information, well delivered and felt supported throughout. Hands on case studies as well as theory allowing you to use thought skills learnt straight away. Felt supported throughout with drop ins, contact etc. Would recommend

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pauline G, 21 Jan 2024

Watford

Great course and lecturers. Easy central location.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tania B, 08 Jan 2024

Stoke-on-Trent

This was an amazing course. Life changing!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Victoria H, 03 Jan 2024

Stoke-on-Trent

I loved it thank you, it was life changing. I researched a number of different hypnotherapy schools before starting with CPHT and this was the best decision I could have made. Whilst other schools may promise training in a shorter period of time, or perhaps online, the experience you get from CPHT training is second to none. I have recently completed the course with a up and running business (I actually paid off the course before I had graduated) and I feel confident with practising because of the wealth of experience from the course, both practical in seeing clients face to face from early on, and the wealth of knowledge and experience the supervisors bring. I am excited to start the next chapter and see where my business goes this year!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kola A, 03 Jan 2024

Bristol

I really enjoyed the course. We were constantly practicing what we were being taught in the class straightaway and that makes it very interesting and engaging process

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert G, 21 Dec 2023

Glasgow

Thanks. I truly appreciate everything.and everyone and my fellow students are an amazing group.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amanda Q, 21 Dec 2023

Glasgow

The course was intensive but has given me new skills and knowledge that I NEVER had before. I am grateful for that! It has opened the door to many potential opportunities. I also appreciate that it has given me confidence and a framework for my own approach to life. I have met some great folk who are now friends. The support from the lecturers was second to none and the laughter along the way certainly helped in moments of seriousness or when experiencing a lack of confidence. Thankyou very much.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kelly A, 20 Dec 2023

Bristol

I'm very pleased I chose this course and enjoyed it hugely. Many thanks to all the team on Whiteladies road for their efforts.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]