Sort by:

CPHT Solution Focused Hypnotherapy Training Reviews

Rosie M, 08 Jul 2024

enjoyable, fact-filled course, and I really apprecaite the thick pack of information provided as part of the course, really excellent (and fun)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alison S, 08 Jul 2024

A fabulous course that I would recommend to any new graduate. I came away from it feeling that I was on the right track and it definitely gave me the reassurance that I needed. Thank you 🤩

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

LeeAnne O, 24 Jun 2024

Brighton

The whole experience from the very beginning (phone conversation with Brian) to end (a really lovely graduation meal) has been amazing ! I have learnt so much, not just from all of the incredibly informative course content, how powerful solution focused hypnotherapy really is and how it can change your life, but also about myself, it has been a journey of self discovery, I have gained confidence I didn’t know I had. A massive thank you to Sian and Brian (CPHT Brighton) who are truly wonderful and have made the last 10 months, engaging, enjoyable, and fun, they really are supportive and inspiring.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Olga W, 23 Jun 2024

Preston

Overall, I am pleased with the course. It changed me and gave me the tools to start my own practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca L, 22 Jun 2024

Brighton

Great course. Would highly recommend. Sian and Brian are great lecturers. Very experienced and knowledgeable. Very supportive throughout the course. Great refreshments too and venue too!

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tara T, 22 Jun 2024

Brighton

Overall, the 10-month SFT training flew by and has led to remarkably rewarding and fulfilling outcomes with clients.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sharon C, 22 Jun 2024

Brighton

It was an intensive course and I have learnt so much. I feel excited about a new career

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma W, 16 Jun 2024

Nottingham

I have loved every step of this course and I’m so glad I did it it has changed my life. I have really enjoyed it and I’m so glad I made the jump to do the course and to change my carer. I am very thankful to the lecturers we have had as they were both amazing Nicole and Vicky, thank you very much.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maria C, 16 Jun 2024

Nottingham

I am definitely satisfied with the choice I've made. Strongly recommended

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Heidi B, 16 Jun 2024

Nottingham

We had an amazing group and all supported each other . I feel proud to now show off my certificate as I know how much work , dedication and passion I have for completing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]