Sort by:

Clifton Practice Hypnotherapy Training (CPHT) Reviews

Maria C, 16 May 2020

Great course. Very positive and explained very well. Thank you Tamsen

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anna T, 16 May 2020

Just fabulous course content and delivery. Cannot recommend highly enough. I will be using this information in my practice and my daily life!

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emily B, 16 May 2020

Absolutely brilliant course. So helpful and satisfying, has given me so much confidence to apply in my practice and my life generally. Superbly delivered too,

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma R, 16 May 2020

Tamsen explained the behaviour styles clearly and I was fully engaged throughout the session. This is great content which I can use in both my practice and my personal life. Great course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Holly S, 16 May 2020

Brilliant, so relevant. I will be implementing this in my practice. It has also given me the confidence to know that I can share this with others but I would be very interested in the training for trainers revision course too please.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eileen S, 16 May 2020

Brilliant course. I feel it fits well with SFH and for me is much clearer than the previous Warrior etc model

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Holly R, 16 May 2020

Excellent - great content, well delivered! Really enjoyed it and found it very useful for my practice. Thanks! :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kim D, 16 May 2020

Really interesting workshop that included the Warrior, Settler, Nomad personalities but added much more in-depth knowledge in terms of behaviour and approach to these behaviours. The delivery and course presentation was excellent. Thank you so much.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ros K, 16 May 2020

This was very interesting and informative, and will be useful going forward. All well presented and a great addition to my training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris H, 16 May 2020

Excellent course, I really enjoyed it and I will continue to think about where I fit, where others fit and what I can change in myself to ‘meet’ people. While helpful, I did feel that the introduction part of the training was very lengthy but that was partly due to the fact that I have a bit of a back problem so don’t want to sit for too long. Overall very helpful though and I really enjoyed it. Chris

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]