Sort by:

Clifton Practice Hypnotherapy Training (CPHT) Reviews

Sian N, 02 Feb 2020

Peterborough

A highly informative workshop with lots of practical tips and a wealth of useful resources to take away and use within my practice. I thoroughly enjoyed Kathryn’s teaching style - a lovely blend of sharing knowledge, case studies and opportunities to breakout and discuss and reflect with others. A thoroughly enjoyable day thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy O, 02 Feb 2020

Peterborough

Brian was brilliant, I really enjoyed the session. He's very knowledgeable and passionate

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helena J, 02 Feb 2020

Peterborough

Trainer was knowledgeable confident and entertaining. Thanks for a great session

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jennifer P, 01 Feb 2020

Peterborough

Very informative and enjoyable course. I’m really looking forward to putting the content into practice

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Angela S, 01 Feb 2020

Peterborough

Kathryn is excellent trainer, very thorough, happy to answer questions. Def worth the travel from Kent to Petervorough

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kathryn J, 17 Jan 2020

Peterborough

Caroline's activities were brilliant in this course. I feel so confident in delivering the Weight Management programme now

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma R, 16 Jan 2020

Peterborough

Venue was great but struggled to find the biscuits :) This was an excellent course, the trainer was fantastic and the level of detail and relevance was really high. I enjoyed the course and can take all that I learnt straight into my practice with clients and for myself too

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Josephine B, 15 Jan 2020

Peterborough

Fantastic CPD, the day definitely answered my questions on how to put weight management into sessions. Thank you Caroline

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca A, 14 Jan 2020

Peterborough

This CPD is a business-changer for me. Caroline was able to give me enough information and confidence in just a few hours that enabled me to drive away from the session feeling ready to deliver Weight Management as a product to my clients. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lesley E, 14 Jan 2020

Peterborough

This CPD was amazing! Caroline clearly knows her stuff and presents it in a brilliant easy to understand way

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]