Sort by:

Clifton Practice Hypnotherapy Training (CPHT) Reviews

Lesley E, 12 Oct 2019

Peterborough

Excellent course informative and inspiring

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caroline B, 12 Oct 2019

Peterborough

Really informative

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ali t, 12 Oct 2019

Peterborough

very good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma R, 12 Oct 2019

Peterborough

Great delivery with fantastic info I now feel ready to start my journey offering self hypnosis for child birth with new clients

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie L, 12 Oct 2019

Peterborough

Apart from disabled parking problems, the course content and venue were faultless. The trainers were open about their own experiences and were knowledgeable and approachable. I feel equipped to introduce hypnobirthing into my practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katherine P, 12 Oct 2019

Peterborough

This was a fabulous course, thank you. So much information.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elizabeth L, 12 Oct 2019

Peterborough

Not enough time on delivering the plan as it was left until the end a lot to take in at the end of the day

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Holly R, 09 Jun 2019

Peterborough

I can't recommend this course highly enough! Not only was the standard of teaching excellent, but the lecturers made it a really fun and enjoyable experience too. The course content was very detailed as were the course notes provided, and there was a very strong practical focus from day one. Both Gary and Ali pushed us to be our best and I graduated this weekend feeling very competent, confident and well prepared to go into professional practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathan M, 08 Jun 2019

Peterborough

Great course content and really well delivered

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kim C, 08 Jun 2019

Peterborough

An amazing course which has changed my life significantly for the better. The lectures are top notch people and everything is explained in a way that you just 'get it'.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]