Sort by:

Clifton Practice Hypnotherapy Training (CPHT) Reviews

Richard L, 16 May 2020

EXCELLENT ADDITION TO W/S/NOMAD. very helpful to understand the two camps for each quadrant. this will help as can use it to monitor progress of positive change truly excellent content - Thank you this should in my opinion be compulsory for all therapists.. just my opinion

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex P, 16 May 2020

Maybe we spent to long on understanding rapport and communication. Would have liked more on understanding the chart

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicola T, 16 May 2020

Very interesting course. Lots of information that was made relevant to SFH. The start could have been more prompt

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katharine G, 26 Apr 2020

Very inspiring - thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paula G, 23 Apr 2020

Really useful and informative session. I came away with lots of ideas and helpful tips.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Barbara T, 17 Apr 2020

Very knowledgeable & informative. Always bright & cheerful. Thank you x

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Keeley K, 14 Apr 2020

Really helpful tips on marketing at this present time. It has definitely given me the boost to get on with it! Very informative, delivered beautifully. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah W, 14 Apr 2020

Great trainer, great content, relevant to current challenges we all face in our practices. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Catherine W, 13 Apr 2020

Really good and informative would highly recommend 😊

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katie B, 13 Apr 2020

Found it really helpful , thanks Ali. Also reassuring to know that we are all in the same position :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]