Sort by:

Clifton Practice Hypnotherapy Training (CPHT) Reviews

Sarah M, 08 Mar 2020

Nottingham

Really interesting information & well presented by a very experienced smoking cessation therapist. Very good!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen W, 08 Mar 2020

Nottingham

It was fantastic, only thing to make it better would be if it was a longer session. Enjoyed CORP but wish it had been shorter so smoking cessation could be longer but Brian was a great trainer and very knowledgable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Catherine V, 09 Feb 2020

Nottingham

Really good and interesting content. Easy to follow.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Barbata S, 09 Feb 2020

Nottingham

Brian delivered the content well. He integrated humour where possible, especially with CORP & answered all questions to the best of his ability. He was v.passionate re. Smoking cessation which was lovely to hear. Thank you Barbara

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen L, 05 Feb 2020

Peterborough

This was a really good course. My brain was buzzing with ideas. Thankyou Kathryn, your enthusiasm was infectious. Can't wait to make the glitter jars. Going to make one for me too

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen L, 05 Feb 2020

Peterborough

Was really interesting and informative. I would have liked to have course content to take away as a hard copy and also to have my certificate on the day. I'm struggling to download the course content from website which is really frustrating and have had to call Kathryn to check if I have the correct password. Also would have liked a little more clarity on process as this is quite different from our usual process. Possible some recorded mock ups of the stages of each session might have helped to solidify it a little more. Otherwise am very excited to get to grips with it, once I can actually download it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jeanette B, 04 Feb 2020

Peterborough

Brillant and informative, thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter M, 02 Feb 2020

Peterborough

Interesting and Empowering. Well presented in a lively session and discussion. Brian was passionate, knowledgable and available as a tutor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Josephine B, 02 Feb 2020

Peterborough

Fantastic day, learnt many new techniques and gained more confidence for working with children in sessions. Thank you Kathryn.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jennifer P, 02 Feb 2020

Peterborough

Very insightful course, lots of new material specifically tailored to working with children. Would’ve been nice to have the course material pack given out so we could make notes as we worked through the slides. I’d like to have been awarded my certificate by Kathryn rather than sent it to download myself.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]