Sort by:

Clifton Practice Hypnotherapy Training (CPHT) Reviews

Catherine V, 28 Jul 2020

I really enjoyed this course it delivered everything I was hoping it would. Although the course was full it never felt like you couldn’t have your say. Caroline is clearly passionate about this subject and I feel confident in seeing new clients as I now have more knowledge.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanna L, 28 Jul 2020

Really great course and trainer. Caroline made it very interesting and practical. Would thoroughly recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte S, 27 Jul 2020

Great course! I’ve been working with weight loss clients for a while but I learnt so much from Caroline. Her dynamic engaging delivery translated brilliantly to zoom and I would absolutely recommend this course to both newbies and more experienced colleagues.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sandra w, 26 Jul 2020

Caroline was really good, very clear and gave everyone the chance to answer questions. She was clearly knowledgeable in this area :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anna T, 26 Jul 2020

Really rich content on this course that has left me feeling far more confident in supporting clients with their weight management journey. Lots of practical tips bout the process as well as the theory behind it. I love Caroline's delivery style too. Highly recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Catherine V, 26 Jul 2020

This course is very informative and delivered in a well thought out way including plenty of group discussion. I would recommend this course to enhance what you will have learnt as part of your weight management course through SFBT. Thank you Caroline xx

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sharon M, 25 Jul 2020

Brilliant, engaging, informative, pacey, interactive with a knowledgeable and enthusiastic instructor. Highly recommend this course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tanif H, 25 Jul 2020

This was my first CPD after qualifying and I was really impressed with the course content. Caroline was a great trainer, her enthusiasm for the subject matter really came through and I feel really confident and motivated now to see weight loss clients. I will be looking to see what other training Caroline offers in the future. Highly recommended. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dawn I, 21 Jul 2020

Chelmsford

This was a comprehensive course that was taught with a passion for the subject. Not only was it thorough it was also engaging and interesting at every point. I felt supported throughout and confident to now practice as a solution focused hypnotherapist and psychotherapist. I would definitely recommend this course for anyone thinking about a career or interest in therapy, it was honestly the best!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zoe G, 12 Jul 2020

Chelmsford

Amazing Course!! Thoroughly recommend CPHT for anyone that wants to go into psychotherapy and hypnotherapy. Met some amazing people and feel so thrilled to have been part of this association. Great lecturers of course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]