Sort by:

Clifton Practice Hypnotherapy Training (CPHT) Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 182 reviews

Fiona P, 18 Apr 2021

The course content was well-thought out, providing a great balance of theoretical knowledge and practical applications. The lecturer paced the delivery perfectly and used a variety of media and interactive sessions so that the day flew past. Participants were actively prompted to reflect on and assess how their knew-found knowledge could be applied to their own practice. There was plenty of time throughout the day for spontaneous dialogue and questions, all of which were answered very honestly, but the course was still run on time and precisely to schedule. I learned things and will apply techniques to my practice in general as a result of this course, and not just in the specialist area it covered. Would highly recommend this course and lecturer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Victoria M, 17 Apr 2021

I laughed, I cried and I felt inspired. I'm so pleased I booked on to this course. Nicole's passion came across throughout and I learnt loads. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kerry S, 17 Apr 2021

Fantastic CPD that offered an interesting overview of the most common additional needs. Lots of practical tips around information gathering, the initial consultation, scaling and the miracle question. The course also included the opportunity to ask questions, lots of interaction and a great case study to really demonstrate the impact SFH can have for those with additional needs (and their family!). Thank you Nicole!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ciara F, 17 Apr 2021

Wonderful, insightful and well delivered course. Nicole not only taught us but showed us how to meet the needs of our neurodiverse children and young people through the practice of hypnotherapy. Very big thanks x

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma T, 22 Feb 2021

Fantastic course. Caroline was very engaging and knowledgeable. There is so much I can take from this course that applies to all clients and not just those on a weight management journey. There was a great mix of content delivery, exercises and chances for discussion, I would highly recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ali H, 22 Feb 2021

A very useful and practical training that combined the lived experience and examples of many of Callie's successful cases to illustrate the principles upon which those case studies are based. If you are looking for a way to take your learning into your practice this CPD will give you both the tools and the confidence to do so.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Catherine M, 22 Feb 2021

Really enjoyed and learned a lot from the weightloss/weight management CPD. Caroline has a great delivery style, clear, knowledgeable and accessible, pulling it all together with our core training and the IC. Wasn't going to promote weight management on my website but will now! Recommend to anyone.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris H, 21 Feb 2021

A really helpful and informative training day. A good mix of practical thought and theoretical input. Very relevant and left me feeling very confident about integrating it into my practice. Many thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jo B, 15 Jan 2021

A very informative day and especially like how Carmen explained how we put the information into practice. Good comprehensive notes given after so we didn't need to be too distracted scribbling everything she said! Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anna D, 13 Jan 2021

A lot of specific knowledge, transferred in a pleasant way. I recommend this course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]