Sort by:

Clifton Practice Hypnotherapy Training (CPHT) Reviews

Tracey B, 08 Jul 2020

St Albans

Amazing course!!! I would highly recommend it. I found the course really interesting and very informative and the teachers were very knowledgeable and lovely.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Saadia I, 08 Jul 2020

St Albans

Life changing! This course led me to a journey of self discovery. It enabled me to grow in confidence and become the best version of myself. It has also provided me with the knowledge and the skills required to pursue a new career as a solution focused hypnotherapist. The course was informative, practical and educational. I have also met some amazing people while on the course and made some lasting friendships. Thank you Ali, Claire and Gary! Saadia (Key To Change Hypnotherapy)

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Catherine V, 29 Jun 2020

This course was brilliant. Nic was so relaxed delivering the course and put us all at ease so we could relax and enjoy the content of the course. Would definitely recommend this course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Beverley B, 28 Jun 2020

Really enjoyed the day. It was lovely to hear how sessions can be run. I will definitely attend future CPD :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Catherine C, 27 Jun 2020

I found this course amazing, it is clear that Nicole has a passion for this work and this means that her passion comes across in a way of total belief. The content was perfect and and easy to follow the group i was with were happy sharing their own experiences which always brings a course to life. I would certainly recommend this course to anyone.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah W, 27 Jun 2020

A fantastic, fun and highly informative CPD. Nicole has a wealth of knowledge and experience in this area and shares this in a lively and interactive way. I feel I now have the confidence to work with clients with additional needs and look forward offering this as a service with my practice. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Wendy M, 27 Jun 2020

A brilliant CPD. My eyes have been opened to the challenges that kids with additional needs face every day. And I'm really inspired to see what a difference you're making, Nicole! Thanks for a great workshop.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen H, 27 Jun 2020

Great content and the delivery was excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sandra M, 27 Jun 2020

Nicole is very inspiring and clearly is very knowledgeable and experienced in this area. Loved the case study - more of this please as it is the practical application that is so important to experience,

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Catherine V, 14 Jun 2020

Nottingham

I have found this course one of the best i have been on, and I’ve been on a lot of courses. The group dynamic was great in that we all got on from week one and set up a messenger page which we used to support each other. Gary is very knowledgeable and passionate about the subject and this instilled confidence, interest and passion to complete the course. He challenged us in a way that brought out the best in our group and it was interesting to see how how we all developed throughout the course. On a personal note I, my family and friends have notIced in difference in me and my confidence has grown. I feel confident enough to talk about SFBT to people who i have just met and that is down to a solid, consistent training i have received. I look forward to a successful career ahead.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]