Sort by:

Clifton Practice Hypnotherapy Training (CPHT) Reviews

Lynne B, 14 Jan 2020

Peterborough

Excellent day which was presented in such a way that I feel more confident about using the material in practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carmen H, 14 Jan 2020

Peterborough

Excellent course with very knowledgable tutor, exactly the right details and content I was hoping for from a CPD. The most useful thing is being able to apply all the information to client sessions as this was practised during the CPD.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cathryn R, 01 Dec 2019

Peterborough

Excellent CPD, well structured and informative. Nicole was great throughout and her experience makes the content come to life. Would highly recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lesley E, 01 Dec 2019

Peterborough

Oh my goodness I enjoyed this course so much!! Informative, inspirational and interesting as well as so interactive! Thank you so much Nicole for your insight into a fascinating area of Hypnotherapy

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma T, 01 Dec 2019

Peterborough

Really good to have practical ideas, and some fun, cosy feel, relaxed and focused

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gillian S, 01 Dec 2019

Peterborough

Fascinating and extremely informative CPD hosted by Nicole Woodcock. I now feel more than confident to work with clients, adults and children with additional needs since completing this course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sian N, 01 Dec 2019

Peterborough

I was thoroughly impressed with the quality of content on this CPD - a variety of Special Educational Needs were covered in-depth and how to work with children who have them. Nicole clearly has a wealth of experience and knowledge in this area and the CPD blended information about the different areas superbly with case studies, examples and specific (creative) ideas to take away and put into practice. An absolutely engaging CPD that has left me feeling inspired to reflect on my current practice and incorporate some new ideas in order to benefit the children I work with in the future. I would highly recommend to both newly qualified and experienced practitioners who work with children - whatever your current level of experience there is no doubt in my mind that your practice will benefit positively from attending.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anna T, 17 Nov 2019

Birmingham

Amazing course! Life changing 10 months. Cant recommend highly enough.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gerry G, 17 Nov 2019

Birmingham

Brilliant! So glad this was the course I went with. Thank you CPHT.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kate C, 17 Nov 2019

Birmingham

Brilliant course Great lecturers Highly recommend

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]