Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 17149 reviews

bridie h, 18 Oct 2022

For me personally, the structure could have been a little clearer, maybe laid out in the beginning of the day in the slides; I'm a very visual person so this would be incredibly useful. There was a lot of listening, and I found concertrating for that length of time tricky. The long breaks and lunch were really good Overall, really enjoyed it and lots of practical things that I'll be able to take away and work on immediately.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

kai w, 17 Oct 2022

the comms session was really good and will defo use STARR when doing interviews

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matt H, 17 Oct 2022

A good introduction to communication skills, with some really useful information and topics covered. A good balance of theory and breakout rooms / practical sessions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dulcie T, 17 Oct 2022

Pat was a very good trainer and I have learnt things today I wouldn't have otherwise known and can implements in my daily work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fiona B, 17 Oct 2022

London

Excellent training with some really helpful tips and tools

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Liz M, 13 Oct 2022

It was sometimes a little slow, but I appreciate that not everyone in the session is at the same level.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris J, 12 Oct 2022

A little to much information a.m.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Afework S, 12 Oct 2022

I am happy that I am participating in this course, and I can understand the good way of communication by considering others maintain positive relationship

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathan T, 12 Oct 2022

very positive - the tutor made sure we were all at the same place during the training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shabana K, 12 Oct 2022

Plenty of room for discussion and learning from each other

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]