Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 15480 reviews

Lip L, 04 May 2022

Covers a lot of important aspects of leadership that is important for the NHS Allows discussion and sharing of ideas amongst other NHS leaders

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emily M, 04 May 2022

I think there is a lot of discussion time which is great

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tony P, 03 May 2022

A bit too fast - maybe should be a longer course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vicky R, 29 Apr 2022

It was a useful overview and the trainer was responsive to comments - thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tim T, 29 Apr 2022

Great :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Liam M, 29 Apr 2022

I thought Luke did a very good job of delivering the information and the whole lesson as a whole was very well structured.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Guy R, 29 Apr 2022

Really good - not everything was relevant but that's ok, some areas could have been developed more e.g. resilience was very individually focussed, would have been nice consider it at a team level. Stephen was great, engaging and presented well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chrysi D, 29 Apr 2022

I would give participants a questionnaire before the training to check people's level in terms of having been exposed to trainings like that before and i would have sessions for people being exposed for the first time and a different one for more "advanced"/people who have done this sort of thing before

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah C, 28 Apr 2022

A really interesting and thought provoking course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ian L, 28 Apr 2022

London

Paul very good and involving everyone. Nowhere to hide on these courses which is good. Really easy to relate to things we learnt in real life scenarios Lunch was poor rice was hard and chicken gristly

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]