Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 13735 reviews

Saskia H, 25 Nov 2021

I learned little basic tricks as well as more complicated functions and common mistakes and how to fix them! Very helpful!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stuart F, 25 Nov 2021

Good all round course...

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracy D, 24 Nov 2021

Well facilitated. Useful to interact with peers

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Noaman S, 24 Nov 2021

Gives a structured approach to leadership and allows the insight to formulate better teams and team-working

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma W, 24 Nov 2021

London

Could go at a faster pace but overall really good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura H, 24 Nov 2021

Useful and enjoyable Definitely helped me understand my leadership style

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vicky P, 24 Nov 2021

I have found today a very good way of challenging myself and looking at my own approaches aswell and recognising some elements that I have seen in others that i wish to embrace and others that i would not from my past experiences

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James L, 24 Nov 2021

A good introduction and starting point. Room for reflection on diverse topics.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rav H, 24 Nov 2021

overall the training and content was great. I like working on the given case studies, as i felt maybe working on our own ones was a bit difficult for me personally, i think I may have got more out of using just one case study as the given one through the training so it was consistent but that's just me

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alice R, 24 Nov 2021

Good pace, with the right amount of breaks and length to keep engaged throughout. I thought the breakout sessions worked really to help us put what we learned into practice and made me realise how it wasn't always as easy as it sounds.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]