Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 17149 reviews

Marios Y, 11 Oct 2022

Useful in providing guidance on how to write effective reports.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alison R, 11 Oct 2022

This is my second session with Happy and a different facilitator and I am very happy with the high standard of training and the facilitators.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Terence M, 11 Oct 2022

Very engaging

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Holly P, 07 Oct 2022

Very interesting, lots to think about and implement in both working life and personal life

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elizabeth D, 06 Oct 2022

Very useful Trainer explained it very well. Need to practise

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Clare K, 06 Oct 2022

The trainer was excellent, went at a good pace, explained everything clearly, a good hands-on experience in spite of it being delivered remotely.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sonia S, 05 Oct 2022

I didn't score higher on objectives as I didn't have many objectives, I only wanted to get from the session 'more clarity and I achieved it, but there's only so much you can fit in 2 hrs.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mary S, 05 Oct 2022

I found the course very enlightening and good. I am motivated to explore Excel more now. I will be applying for the Level 3 Course as well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Beccy W, 04 Oct 2022

It was a good course, a little rushed and would have liked a little more time to put those things shown into practice during the course in case of any questions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

poppy j, 04 Oct 2022

I learnt a lot and found it very beneficial. Feel much more confident using Excel and have a better understanding of it's functions. I did find that after lunch I was struggling to focus and I would have preferred it split over two 3 hour sessions instead of one 6 hour session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]