Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 17149 reviews

Laura M, 26 Oct 2022

Interesting and unexplored information on how to work more efficiently on Excel

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Patrick N, 26 Oct 2022

Well structured and delivered course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Donna J, 24 Oct 2022

I found the pace at times a little slow but appreciate we had a big room with different people in but I was impressed with the content and the delivery. It was refreshing to work away from screens and with pen to paper. I thought Mike was extremely knowledgable and a great facilitator.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Muyiwa A, 21 Oct 2022

I am very pleased. Honestly, I didn't know I was going get much out of it. The facilitator exceeded my expectation, so thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Beyonce M, 21 Oct 2022

Very engaging and much more informative and interesting than I thought it would be

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert A, 21 Oct 2022

The PowerPoint level 2 course was well delivered by Darren. He's incredibly knowledgeable on the subject area, and has given me confidence to use the more advanced features in Powerpoint like presenter view.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hasina K, 21 Oct 2022

The course definitely met my objects and a lot more. I have gained so much from it and i know this will be of so much benefit to me in my personal and work life!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Felicity D, 20 Oct 2022

I would have liked more time to delve deeper into each topic. Perhaps my next steps are to think about 1 or 2 aspects of the training I want to visit in more depth.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jessica S, 19 Oct 2022

Very positive and engaging facilitator, great approach and pace.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

PHILIP A, 18 Oct 2022

The overall session was very inclusive and accommodating of everyone's times learning speed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]