Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 15480 reviews

Esther F, 11 May 2022

Very new to gmail and google drive so it was all really useful info.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ren-neece S, 11 May 2022

London

KEVIN HAS BEEN AMAZING !!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sibu B, 10 May 2022

Very informative session

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Farhana B, 10 May 2022

I found the overall training session very useful. The pace was good and the trainer was excellent. My only recommendation is that there should be more fluidity between the different levels as there was overlap which meant I found some of it repetitive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amanda B, 10 May 2022

I don't have any projects so have not put in meeting personal objectives. However have learnt a great deal. there are a lot of forms but probably necessary. If several project being run at the same time - might get confusing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Davel P, 09 May 2022

For Pivot, I ended up watching as I couldn't practice fast enough and missed a few things but it was an intro and good for that purpose.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma C, 05 May 2022

London

Fast paced, interactive session. With lots of quick take aways

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jessica W, 05 May 2022

London

Helpful, enlightening course. Great for increased self-awareness and ability to communicate more effectively with people one manages and team members in general.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Meg H, 05 May 2022

London

Really fruitful conversations, felt like they will aide myvown and the team's approach to worm

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca S, 04 May 2022

Very helpful training, quite a dense session but I can't see how it could be done any other way. Overally really helpful thank you, we covered SO much, and it's all the details I now understand that will make all the difference, so it's hard to pin point which parts were most helpful - but it will defiantely make a big difference to my work, confidence, and use of Teams/Sharepoint/Onedrive and collaborative working going forward, thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]