Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 13735 reviews

Kieran P, 09 Dec 2021

The signup process was a little confusing and unclear about if I needed to register before the session or if I could just open the app on the day and would be entered into the training. The training was a little confusing at times as I was doing it on a laptop and wanted to see the training screen next to the Sheets document I was working on. It meant my view of each was limited and I kept having to change screen sizes or switch between the two and potentially miss something.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Micha C, 06 Dec 2021

A great session by Sal. She was engaging throughout and went at a great pace for the group. I enjoyed the way she shared screens/controls with different people to ensure we all could have a proactive session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Micha C, 06 Dec 2021

A great session by Sal. She was engaging throughout and went at a great pace for the group. I enjoyed the way she shared screens/controls with different people to ensure we all could have a proactive session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rose P, 06 Dec 2021

Quite a quick session, felt like quick fire learning. Good information though and it feels beneficial to have learnt new ways of working.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daisy K, 02 Dec 2021

Had the basic knowledge of this but got some additional tips and tricks which are great :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Phoebe P, 02 Dec 2021

the teacher put us at ease and was thorough in her teaching

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marcella P, 01 Dec 2021

The course was very to the point, if you have some basic knowledge of Excel then you are able to understand & keep up with the session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura R, 01 Dec 2021

Was a really great session, Eddie made it fun and very practical.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ciaran R, 01 Dec 2021

We were beginners and the pace, patience and expertise of the trainer was spot on - much appreciated!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lorna S, 01 Dec 2021

I did not have any knowledge of IF, OR, AND or Nesting so this was full on learning which was great for me. Just need to work out where I will use it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]